Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
04/12/2013

This was my worst parking experience. The shuttle drivers are rude and belligerent. I waited 45 minutes to be picked up. I even called their office several times and told that the shuttle will be on its way. When I try to exit, they had only one booth open. I had to spend another 30 minutes waiting in the garage before I could exit. I do not recommend this parking lot to anyone.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Gil P. - Qualicum Beach, CA
04/07/2013

Near perfect for us and price at $250/mo was the deciding factor. Will use you in the future for sure.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Raneeta C. - Fullerton, CA
03/30/2013

Although parking spots may be hard to find at times, my experience has been great. The shuttle drivers are friendly and helpful, the parking garage is clean and easily accessible from the main street. The only negative thing is the elevator, it is really old and slow in operating.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jeremy L. - Los Angeles, CA
03/29/2013

I didn't like how they tried to charge me for an extra day because my flight was delayed 2 hours. But I used a "one day free" coupon that the driver game me (which I think was supposed to be used for future bookings) and the girl accepted it. If she didn't, I would have been pissed.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Stephane - Huntington Beach, CA
03/28/2013

Parking facility is located very close to terminals which ment fast pickup and dropoff. I was impressed with their parking facility and service. Exiting the parking garage was slow however since there was only one exit booth for regular customer.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Shayna K. - Los Angeles, CA
03/28/2013

My favorite place to park is Airport Center Indoor. The shuttle is quick, there's plenty of parking, my car is secure (and hasn't even been scratched), and the rates are reasonable. What's not to like?

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Heriberto M. - South Gate, CA
03/27/2013

Great service! Driver was very helpful.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
JASON C. - HACIENDA HTS, CA
03/27/2013

Everything went smooth! Parking was extremely close to the airport. Did not even wait a minute for shuttle to drop us off for our vacation trip! PERFECTO!!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Harry B. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/26/2013

Parking a little congested... need to allow parking on lower floors.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kumar S. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/08/2013

Very poor shuttle service. I had to wait for a long time. LAX flight arrivals are getting better in my opinion and the delay in getting to my car is spoiling that nice feeling of getting home quicker!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kumar S. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/08/2013

Getting worse. Very poor shuttle service. Had to wait much longer. Was met by a full shuttle load and was told another shuttle close on heels - but that took a while to arrive. A lady with a baby had the ride of her life as the driver was speeding and rattling over all speed bumps. He was apologetic, but appeared stressed. Too few shuttles going around, apparently. Will seriously consider other alternatives for next trip.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
L N. - ANAHEIM, CA
03/03/2013

Paid for indoor self parking, but most spots for compact. I drive a Nissan Maxima. Not a huge car, but these parking spots are tiny. Parked on the rooftop. I park here because it's next to Crowne Plaza.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>