Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jay S. - Brea, CA
09/01/2010

Very good location and easy access to the airport .

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sandy Bhai - Burbank, CA
08/25/2010

Covered, Safe, Easy to shuttle, Easy exit.
Recommended.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Corrina L. - Lomita, CA
08/24/2010

I've used this facility quite a few times and have never been let down. Once you figure out where it is, it's a breeze from that point on.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Nancy D. - Anaheim, CA
08/10/2010

I had a good experience using this place. No glitches.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sean - Santa Barbara, CA
08/04/2010

1

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan C. - Los Angeles, CA
07/27/2010

I would definitely park here again. Perhaps they've posted more signs since one reviewer had his car towed, but there were plenty of signs on every floor about airport parking being on floors 4-8, but I appreciated that reviewer's post.

One note, remember to take your parking ticket with you, as you need to call for a shuttle pick-up at the airport upon your return.

My flight was delayed by two hours, so I was worried I would be charged more, but they kept to my original online price, which I really appreciated. I will park here again as well as recommend it to others.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kenneth M. - Fort Mill, SC
07/24/2010

Good parking place, only complaint is having to go up to the 4th level before you are allowed to park for LAX. Other than that shuttle was fast wait times were short and $$$ was right.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

This place is well recommended among many parking business entities in the LAX area. This is one way to travel on from your car to the airport and back to your place. Especially with the traffic in LA area. Parking is very reasonable. Bus driver is very polite, helpful.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

I give credit to the Booth staff and the Security personnel for helping me find my vehicle. After some long trip overseas, I lost track of my vehicle and security on an electric cart was very helpful after being radioed by the Booth staff. Thanks guys, that's why I always park here at your facility for those reasons.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

Very well recommended as I now started parking and patronizing this specific parking area. Shuttle Bus driver was really helpful. Once you figure out where to flag the Bus at the LAX area, then I was good to go. Thanks!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Donald M. - Tarzana, CA
07/12/2010

Airport Center Indoor parking is very easy to find--just look for the Crowne Plaza Hotel driveway and enter-the parking structure is on the right. We find the shuttles to come every 10 minutes and the attendants are very helpful. Such an easy way to get to the airport!! We have used it many times and have NEVER had any problems. The return shuttles come quickly. We have always had a pleasant experience and it is a great value. Thank you Airport Center parking for helping to make our trips easier.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Scott P. - Laguna Beach, CA
07/06/2010

Advertised as Indoor Parking, however all the indoor spaces were full (as well as 99% of the rooftop spaces), circled for half an hour before finding a spot my car (Nissan Versa) barely fit into, spaces where lined at less than 7' leaving no room to open doors etc (I had to crawl out the hatchback), especially when there is an SUV or giant truck next to you.

The parking lot was not well maintained, and I did not see too much security (personnel, cameras etc).

The shuttle going out (7am) was prompt and clean, however after 1/2 an hour I did not see the shuttle returning (1am), so I caught the Crowne Plaza shuttle and walked.

Overall, I would avoid this lot and definitely pay the few extra dollars a day for a lot with less hassle and better security.

In the end I got lucky, the same cars where next to me (no dings).

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>