Xpress Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 144 ratings)

Xpress Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
115
Very good
19
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
5
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Jon P K. - Port Orange, Florida
07/10/2014

We had a great first experience using Xpress Airport Parking. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

 

Valet Parking

  
Melissa S. - Saint Cloud, FL
06/01/2014

Great rates, great service. This is the second time we have used them and will do so again!

 

Valet Parking

  
Robert H. - Gainesville, FL
05/12/2014

Next time in Orlando airport, I'll park with you all !!!!

 

Valet Parking

  
Jim
05/12/2014

Although a little pricier than others, the location is great and the service is prompt and courteous.

 

Valet Parking

  
Robert P. - Altamonte Springs, FL
02/11/2014

Excellent service all the way around. We'll surley be back.

 

Valet Parking

  
Paul F. - Daytona Beach, CA
02/05/2014

Would have, could have been a perfect experience except for the phone call requesting pickup, why must I be put on hold so my claim number can be written down (where is your pen)? The delay is very annoying with all the background noise in the shuttle area.
I hope I can change this review to 5 stars next week for the sake of the shuttle crews and the Guy that checked me in, they were first rate!

 

Valet Parking

  
Mary R. - Vero Beach, FL
11/11/2013

Hope hou can continue with the great rates.

 

Valet Parking

  
Stacy H. - Orlando, FL
11/10/2013

Overall a great place! We have used this facility twice and both times had a great experience. Quick service dropping off our car, being picked up at the airport and quick check-out. Will be using them again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Amy G. - Rockledge, FL
11/08/2013

The person that checked me in was very curt and unfriendly. However, the return trip was excellent the shuttle was prompt, driver was very nice and the person that checked me out was very nice.

 

Valet Parking

  
Charles S. - Fairfax, VA
11/06/2013

Our experience was outstanding. It could not have been better. The staff was so friendly and helpful from beginning to end. We were not allowed to touch our luggage. Everything was done for us. It was wonderful to relax and not worry about anything! On our return, we were picked up within five minutes with our car waiting for us. We will certainly use your service again!

 

Valet Parking

  
Shaun F. - Port St. Lucie, FL
11/06/2013

Great place. A bit of a wait on the first day... going to the airport but all in all very good experience.

 

Valet Parking

  
STEPHANIE B. - WINTER GARDEN, FL
11/06/2013

Was amazed at the level of service.... the walk around to check for damage and the odometer check too.

 

More Xpress Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>