Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Leilani V. - Ojai, CA
05/30/2013

I park at the Westin at least once a month. Valet is excellent. They always have my car ready for me when I return with a bottle of water. The guys are great.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Pablo D. - Long Beach, CA
05/30/2013

I use this service almost on a weekly basis. I normally select the Westin because the hotel's presonnel are wonderful, and I have established a very good personal relationship with the valet staff.

Unfortunately, it has been my recent experience that the shuttles to the Westin are always, always, the last to arrive for airport pickup to the hotel. Several shuttles, to the Hilton, Holiday Inn, Marriott, etc. hotels almost always come by before a single shuttle to the Westin appears.

I have discussed this with the Westin valet personnel, who have told me they are aware of the issue and would like to have a better service to the hotel.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Adrienne G. - Los Angeles, CA
05/28/2013

Main complaint: I texted as soon as I got on the shuttle. Being that LAX was crowded on a Sunday night it took forever to get out of there. 35/40 minutes later, we arrive at the Westin and my car was not ready. Once I got there it still took an extra 15 minutes. When you've flown the whole day the only thing you want to do is go home. That should be improved upon greatly.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
A. R. - Santa Maria, CA
05/24/2013

I had a great experience parking my car at the Westin by the Los Angeles Airport. As soon as I drove into the driveway, a young man took my keys and directed me to where I needed to sign the parking agreement. After signing, the wait for the shuttle was less than 5 minutes and I got to the airport in no time at all. After my 4 day trip, I called the Westin, waited about 5-10 minutes for the shuttle and as soon as I got to the hotel, my car was outside waiting for me. Everyone at the Westin was extremely courteous and polite and I will definitely park my car there again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Michael E. - Las Vegas, NV
05/24/2013

I don't know why anyone would park anywhere else for an extended time near LAX. Left my car for 5 weeks and came back with it waiting at the valet for me. It was not as cheap as other places, but it was secure and in an underground facility. Absolutely perfect and the shuttle couldn't have been easier. Give it a try if you want long term parking that's secure....

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Colin N. - Santa Barbara, CA
05/24/2013

Fast and efficient friendly service. Some delay on shuttle from airport to Westin hotel, but airport was extremely busy at the time. Drivers attitude and help unloading baggage was exceptional.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Rene T. - Camarillo, CA
05/05/2013

So convenient and the Westin staff is always great. Love that I can text them from the airport and my car is waiting for me when I get off the shuttle!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Jay L. - Malibu, CA
04/15/2013

2 buses left within 2 minutes of our arrival at the hotel for our drop-off. We waited for 25 minutes for a bus to return. Texted for car retrival and waited 10+ minutes to get it.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
John - Camarillo, CA
04/02/2013

Need more shuttles as we had to wait 25 minutes for a pickup due to traffic. We saw at least four other hotel shuttle locations, including the same hotel twice, come by before ours.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Stein - Hermosa Beach, CA
03/29/2013

The Westin is the way to go to park at LAX - just make sure you book online ($10 per day vs. $29 per day if you don't). Everything went super smooth on both ends. My only complaint was that my car was quite dirty when we got back. Couldn't be easier. Dropped at valet on way out and you text when you land and car is waiting. Very good experience.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Bryan B. - Alta Loma, CA
03/29/2013

Everything went perfect. All personnel involved were great, never seen a harder working team! Received a discount for paying cash, always helps. Timing with text system for bringing up our car was great. I will definitely use your service again. Thanks

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Margo O. - Goleta, CA
03/29/2013

Everything was easy and simple! The people at the desk were really nice, helpful and efficient. My only complaint is we had to wait over a half hour to get picked up from LAX.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>