Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Rene T. - Camarillo, CA
05/05/2013

So convenient and the Westin staff is always great. Love that I can text them from the airport and my car is waiting for me when I get off the shuttle!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Jay L. - Malibu, CA
04/15/2013

2 buses left within 2 minutes of our arrival at the hotel for our drop-off. We waited for 25 minutes for a bus to return. Texted for car retrival and waited 10+ minutes to get it.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
John - Camarillo, CA
04/02/2013

Need more shuttles as we had to wait 25 minutes for a pickup due to traffic. We saw at least four other hotel shuttle locations, including the same hotel twice, come by before ours.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Stein - Hermosa Beach, CA
03/29/2013

The Westin is the way to go to park at LAX - just make sure you book online ($10 per day vs. $29 per day if you don't). Everything went super smooth on both ends. My only complaint was that my car was quite dirty when we got back. Couldn't be easier. Dropped at valet on way out and you text when you land and car is waiting. Very good experience.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Bryan B. - Alta Loma, CA
03/29/2013

Everything went perfect. All personnel involved were great, never seen a harder working team! Received a discount for paying cash, always helps. Timing with text system for bringing up our car was great. I will definitely use your service again. Thanks

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Margo O. - Goleta, CA
03/29/2013

Everything was easy and simple! The people at the desk were really nice, helpful and efficient. My only complaint is we had to wait over a half hour to get picked up from LAX.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Sharon J. - Santa Barbara, CA
03/24/2013

Told to text to retrieve car, but when we got there after long wait at terminal 7, the car was not up front, we were told we should have received a confirmation back. How were we to know that. Unles we were told upon departure.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Robert F - Ontario, CA
03/10/2013

The parking experience itself was pretty good. However, I reserved, and paid for, valet COVERED parking. When I picked up my car it was clear that the car had been outside since it was covered with rain drop marks. I was in a hurry, so I didn't raise a stink about it, but I am not sure I will using this facility next time.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Katharine N. - Newport Beach, CA
12/04/2012

Had to wait almost 40min for the shuttle to take me to the airport. Then two arrived. The driver was too chatty, the shuttle was full and it took another 20 mins to get to my airline. First and Last time at this location.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Nicole P. - Carson, CA
11/26/2012

Excellent! That is all I can say.. The shuttle arrived to pick me up from the Westin within minutes of pulling up. they have a service that you text your ticket # when you return so that your car will be ready when you arrive back at the hotel. On my return the shuttle picked me up again within minutes of stepping outside of LAX and my car was right there in front of the hotel when I stepped of the shuttle.. Definitely a winner!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Elias E. - Porterville, CA
10/17/2012

Great service, fast and friendly. No hassle drop off or pick up. Staff are Very helpful with luggage. Text upon return to lax and car is waiting for you.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Margie Z. - San Diego, CA
10/03/2012

This was our first experience with you folks and it was great from start to finish. So much so, I deliberately came back to find you so we could avail ourselves of you excellent services. Thank You!

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>