Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jerrold A. - Orange County, CA
04/30/2014

Friendly, fast and affordable service. Be sure to arrive early to drop off your vehicle, while riding in the shuttle, they may have to pickup passengers from other hotels before heading to the airport, other than that we were on time.

When I returned to LAX from my trip I contacted the hotel to inform them that I arrived, upon pick up my vehicle was ready and waiting… paid my balance and off I went.

Overall we had an excellent and hassle free experience, we will definitely park here again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Michael D. - Woodland Hills, CA
03/25/2014

very pleased, easy in, easy out, fair price, your staff was very efficient and polite. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Yvonne C. - Los Angeles, CA
03/24/2014

The price was right I did not wait at all for the shuttle that's not to say some waiting should be expected. On this trip I suppose our schedule was in sync with the shuttle schedule. Overall very favorable experience with all personnel, valets, shuttle drivers and cashier.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Lorraine E. - Calabasas, CA
02/17/2014

The staff is great, the location is great. The shuttles can be very full and you have to allow for at least 20 minutes with several stops possible proir to getting to the airport. VERY good price, great service and I nevery use a different service unless the Westin is full.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Santa Barbara, CA
11/07/2013

Good location and prompt service for departure. I wish I could say the same for my arrival. My family and I had to wait 45 minutes for the first shuttle to arrive and to be full of passengers. Waited another 30 minutes for the second shuttle to arrive. However, my vehicle was ready when we arrived to the hotel and valet employees were very courteous and apologetic.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Robert F. - Saugus, CA
11/06/2013

Everything was good. I would have appreciated more help with the bags. Seems the driver did not want to step out of the shuttle. On arrival at the Westin I went to pay while my wife tended to the bag. Even there she said she had to get the suitcase herself.

The shuttle wait at LAX was only about 8 minutes for us, others getting on said thay had been waiting 20 minutes.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Brian - Visalia, CA
11/06/2013

Westin did a great job.... dropped the car off, stayed overnight and hopped on the shuttle next morning... very efficient. When we landed texted them the ticket number and stated we're back and the car was waiting when we drove up in the shuttle.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
BRIAN F. - RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA
11/06/2013

The shuttle pickup at the terminal took almost 30min and the driver was very slow and did not really help out the luggage.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Rita M. - Los Angeles, CA
11/06/2013

5th time is a charm. Car is always waiting when I get to the Westin. Shuttle is generally timely (I have waited close to 30 minutes once). Easy access back to the 105 freeway.

Great!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Diana G. - Monterey Park, CA
11/01/2013

I've parked here serveral times and would continue using the Westin. The only negative is the wait time from the airport. It's probably 20-30 mins for a shuttle to roll around for pick up. Other than that, I don't have any concerns and would recommend this parking option.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Melanie D. - Santa Monica, CA
07/29/2013

I have used these guys 3 times now. The parking lot is conveniently located. The only complaint I have is that the last two times we had to wait FOREVER for the shuttle to pick up at the airport and take us to our car. This last time, we landed and were curbside waiting for the shuttle at 9:30pm and we did not get to our car until 11pm! Unacceptable!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Mike F. - Arroyo Grande
07/15/2013

We tried Westin's park and ride. Based on the reviews I choose them over others, because I thought texting the staff would make everything quicker. Texting did insure our car was waiting for us, but it didn't speed up our 35 minute wait, for our shuttle, after getting our luggage.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>