Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
MELANIE L.
01/22/2011

The only complaint I have is that I had to wait awhile for the shuttle both to and from the airport. However, the service at the hotel made it totally worth it! The valet staff was extremely courteous, and the outside waiting area was very nice and comfortable. Just a heads up: Text your car number *before* you catch the shuttle; I waited until it picked me up and still had to wait 10 minutes for my car once I arrived to the hotel.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
DOLORES B. - COSTA MESA, CA
01/21/2011

Will definitely use The Westin LA Airport Parking.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
LA - Long Beach, CA
01/19/2011

Drop-off was quick and easy. Airport shuttle was already waiting, valet quickly processed us as our bags were loaded onto the shuttle bus. Shuttle does make stops at 2 other hotels before reaching the airport. We did have to wait some time for the pick-up shuttle but this did not seem to be a problem specific to the Westin. As instructed, I texted my valet number to the hotel and my car was waiting when we arrived. Payment via credit card at the Valet stand was quick. Overall a good experience.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Ginny W. - Colorado Springs, CA
01/19/2011

The outgoing parking and trip to LAX was excellent. The return trip, no so good. Upon my return I had to wait 25 minutes for a shuttle. The driver (very polite and professional) picked me up at terminal one and by the time he reached terminal five our bus was cram packed. The driver politely asked the folks to wait for the next shuttle but the crammed in, even stacking their luggage on mine and other customers feet. That was ridiculous. The driver needs some kind of recourse when the customers are flat out rude and disregard his direction. The Westin attendants were great...but the customers are rude and abusive to the drivers.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Stephen D H. - Encinitas, CA
01/19/2011

On your reservation print out include the phone text number so I can text my valet number to valet attendant. This will ensure that my car is waiting when I arrive at the Westin. My reservation form had the hotel number to the front desk. That did not help

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
TK - SFV
01/19/2011

I LOVE parking at the Westin, and the shuttles come fast to the hotel. I only wish they would get to me quicker once I was at the actual airport on my way back to the Westin. Overall, a good experience

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Sophia T. - Los Angeles, CA
01/19/2011

It was pretty good. Only slight issue was the key was tagged to the wrong ticket, so we had to wait a few minutes while they hunted for my car. Still, everything was great -- esp the price! Will do it again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Bobbi H. - Fresno, CA
01/19/2011

Dropping off and picking up the car was great. The pick up at the airport was slow, but then I guess our timing was off. Could not beat the price for valet parking and my car was waiting for me when I arrived at the hotel- great service! Love the location and will definitely use this location again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Robin W. - Bakersfield, CA
01/19/2011

This was the most effective way to park long term and affordable. The shuttle picked me up without any wait time. I will use this facility again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Stephen N. - Bakersfield, CA
01/19/2011

Great experience overall. Facility and people were great. If anything, the drivers were too helpful. I usually like to handle my own luggage, but the driver literally snatched my bag from my hand! One other minor inconvenience, I didn't realize we would be stopping at two other hotels before proceeding to the airport.

Thanks to Lisa for helping me with my billing problem.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Thomas F. - West Sacramento, CA
12/21/2010

The hotel shuttle bus wait time was over 40 minutes. It is very frustrating when you see the other hotel busses pass by over 3 time before this one showed up.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
ANTHONY F. - DUARTE, CA
11/22/2010

Westin is a little farther from the LAX than the Renaissance Montura that I used during my last trip and liked very much, but the overall airport parking experience at Westin was also great. The only thing is that I was surprised by how dusty my car got even though Westin offers covered valet parking. I am sure the parking was in the covered garage, because it rained the night before I arrrived, but when that valet brought my car it was dry just very dusty.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>