WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 78 ratings)

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
42
Very good
19
Average
6
Poor
5
Terrible
6
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.1

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sam l
01/29/2016

All was great besides on way after dropping off the car by you had to wait over 20 min for a shuttle to come and take us to airport. It seemed very understaffed. On our return trip though our car was waiting in the front for us with no snow on it ( we expected it to be a mess) and we came out and saw a shuttle 2 min later.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Edwin Rosario
01/27/2016

I was stuck in Miami 4 extra days due to the storm. Upon my return, I found employees to be very receptive understanding smiling and extremely polite. Loved it. The parking rates are also very reasonable. As a businessman I was very happy and impressed. I have already shared my experience with a few friends.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
William J. S.
01/26/2016

I understand there was a blizzard, but it took over an hour to get the car, the battery was dead due to a light left on and the exit was blocked when we were told where to exit. We had to exit out the entrance which destroyed the two front tires. We are currently considering legal action. The manager once he got involved was more understanding,but the rest of the staff could have cared less. We will not be returning to this lot again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ronnie R.
01/26/2016

Nice, cheap, very helpful, great crew.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Paz Benbenisti
01/26/2016

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jack Sparacino
12/08/2015

Everything was very nice except the shuttle windows could have been cleaned you could barely see out, otherwise very nice.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Andrew - NJ
12/05/2015

Everything worked out well. I don't know if I got lucky, but the shuttle was waiting when I left the airport.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joel A. Segal
11/15/2015

Came back from my trip and my car was covered in bird droppings. Not happy about that. The personnel didn't care about it either.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Maria Minda Allarde - Robbinsville, NJ
11/30/2014

Excellent location, in & out, drivers are very courteous, personnel are helpful!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
happy first time customer - Somerville
11/24/2014

A little tricky to find, but going home was very easy access to Rt.78W. Impressed with the fast pick up at the airport!

Plan to use you again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Fredda N. Jackson - NJ
11/24/2014

The service was impeccable. One employee stood out, Sabree Garland. He was very attentive to our needs and very friendly. We called to clarify if we were standing in the correct place after our plane landed. The staff was professional and directed us accordingly. We waited about five minutes and a van pulled up. We will definitely use the service again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Firoz B. - Kingston, NY
11/23/2014

Access to the parking area was easily available and accessible. We were taken by shuttle almost instantly to Newark airport without any wait. While returning, the wait for shuttle was minimal and at check out the transactions were quick and efficient. All throughout the staff was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely use them again to park at Newark, NJ.

 

More WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 next >>