Budget Airport Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Eugene F. - Brooklyn, NY
01/24/2011

Excellent service. Very courteous. My wife forgot her cell phone in my car and they pick up and delivery to the terminal for us. In addition, my return flight was canceled, I had to stay an extra day and have no problem letting my Jeep for 27 additional hours. I will return.

 

Valet Parking

  
Marcos Bruno S T. - Ocean Township, NJ
01/11/2011

Terrible experience! I tried to park my car on Wednesday Dec 29 2010 after the blizzard from Dec 26 2010 and they told me that they couldn't take my car in because there were cars in the parking lot still stuck in snow. Well, three days after the snow storm I consider this attitude unjustifiable. Therefore, if you are looking for a reliable service you'd better find another place to go.

 

Valet Parking

  
Anne M S. - Southampton, NY
12/25/2010

I am very happy for the great service. The staff is very courteous and friendly. It is so easy to find the parking closer JFK airport and the shuttle took us to the airport without worrying where to find the parking in the airport. The shuttle drop us in front of our flight. I recommend any friend and family for U-Save JFK parking. Again many thanks and Happy Holidays!
Anne and Michael S.

 

Valet Parking

  
Brian P. - Frederick, MD
12/16/2010

I parked here for a month. When I returned, there was damage to the front and rear bumper of my car. The attendant STILL made us pay for our parking and was very rude and unprofessional. He told us we should contact the manager during the day. I have called MANY times, and conveniently the manager is never around. It has been 1.5 months, and I still have not heard a word on how they will correct their damage of my car. My WORST parking experience ever. I will NEVER return here!

 

Valet Parking

  
Ilmar G. - Deep River, CT
11/06/2010

We flew out to Tokyo in late October and decided on this company for parking. These guys are new and it shows so it feels a bit temporary. But the service is really outstanding! I would recommend parking here to anyone flying out of JFK. The price is right and the trip to and from the parking lot takes a few minutes. The drivers we had were excellent!

Also the lot is relatively small, which is a plus. You will definitely get personal service! Full recommendations once again!

 

Valet Parking

  
Stephen - Plainville, CT
10/19/2010

I recommend U-Save. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to help me when I got a flat tire on the way to their lot. The rates are great and the shuttle service picked me up less than 10 minutes after I called.

 

Valet Parking

  
Elena P. - Tenafly, NJ
10/16/2010

No complaints! It was very good price. Good location (got a bit mixed up with my GPS). Nice people. Timely.

 

Valet Parking

  
Terry B. - Plymouth, VT
10/15/2010

I have parked in Conduit Avenue long-term lots on several previous occasions, but this is the first time I've written a review.

The U-Save lot was as convenient as any other, but available at an appreciable savings (they actually charged us less per day than advertised - I don't know why, but I'm not complaining). The staff greeted us immediately, processed our arrival efficiently, and had us on a transport bus all within 10 minutes.

The staff at the lot and the shuttle driver were very friendly and helpful; since I travel with a partially-disabled spouse, their consideration was a definite plus.

Also, as we arrived at the airport, I realized I had left my prescription glasses in the car. The driver returned us to the lot with no hint of irritation, and rushed us back to the airport so we could catch our flight.

My return experience was just a good: about 10 minutes wait at the airport; helpful, friendly staff; and the car had been pulled forward for easy access, so we were on our way within minutes, with highway access just a couple blocks away.

It was an altogether very satisfying experience, and as a result U-Save has become my JFK airport long-term parking lot of choice.

 

Valet Parking

  
Jenny M. - Bloomfield, NJ
09/28/2010

We parked at U-Save Parking by JFK for a Thursday-Monday trip. The location was very convenient and the shuttle to and from the airport was very quick and comfortable. All things being equal with other parking areas (aren't they all just parking lots?), we were so impressed with the professionalism and excellent customer service we received at U-Save. In the past, with other services we have felt pushed around and almost as if we were inconveniencing the staff. At U-Save we were welcomed and treated with the utmost respect at every turn. Further, U-Save was the least expensive of our options. Without a doubt, we will continue to use U-Save.

 

Valet Parking

  
Stephen F. - West Orange, NJ
09/19/2010

Everything went smoothly, and everyone was polite an efficient.

 

Valet Parking

  
LISA M. - BRONX, NY
09/15/2010

Excellent service,professional and friendly employees,quick pick-up. Will definitely use U-Save JFK Parking again. :)

 

Valet Parking

  
Ellen K. - Hackensack, NJ
09/14/2010

We will definitely park at U-Save again and highly recommend them. It was the best park-at-the-airport experience we've ever had! I had several questions and had spoken with Aron at U-Save who was prompt in returning my call and professional and reassuring in manner. The lot is fenced and 'manned' 24 hours a day and once we arrived we felt very comfortable leaving our Lexus there for a week. Our luggage was loaded into a clean SUV and we were immediately taken to the airport by a driver who was both polite and careful. On our return, we called to let U-Save know what terminal we were at and their well-marked car arrived quickly, once again driven by another polite and careful individual. Easy, fast, and highly recommended!

 

More Budget Airport Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>