Travel Time Reviews
> >
(based on 70 ratings)

Travel Time Ratings

Excellent
52
Very good
12
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Location
 
3.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.1
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.4
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Nancy L. W.
07/12/2014

Nice job, no wait to get to airport. Car was ready and waiting upon arrival for pickup.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joanne P.
07/09/2014

Will definatley use again. Shuttle was there when I landed and my car was up front waiting for me. Staff was very friendly.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Kimberly L R.
07/08/2014

Excellent. Everything went smoothly. The shuttle vehicle could use some updating (it was old and worn), but overall a great experience. Very close to the airport, quick response times, and professional service.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gordon S.
05/15/2014

The location is difficult to identify - there is no clear signage.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Carmen M.
10/30/2013

We had a very nice experience, shuttle driver was extremately nice. When we got back to the parking lot they had our car ready in front of the building. Very good service and at very affordable price. We already have reservations to park there again next month. Keep up the good work guys!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Loretta L. - St. Augustine, FL
06/02/2013

Nice, efficient, courteous. I made reservation easily online in advance. Quickly moved from the facility to shuttle and airport. Minimal wait time upon return for pickup. Car was ready and waiting when we arrived and driver moved my luggage from the van to my car while I checked out. Very nicely done. Great price. I will look first to use them again when I travel from JAX in the future. They also offer oil change and car wash/wax services, but I did not try that.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Nicolas D. - Jacksonville, FL
05/28/2013

I can't complain! The service was good!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Lawrence P. - Jax, FL
05/24/2013

Our company uses this facility but booking using Travel Time saved me 75% over our corporate rate!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
K. K. - St Augustine, FL
05/18/2013

I have used this parking facility the last 3 times I have traveled and each time have received excellent customer service and a prompt transfer to the airport.
My experiences exceeded my expectations. Will return in June.
Thank you for providing superior service at a reasonable rate. Great Value!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Kyler L. - Yulee, FL
05/17/2013

It doesn't get any better than this fine establishment and no I am not related to the owners or any employees!!!!!!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Patricia A. - Newport, ri
05/16/2013

When i arrived, it was pouring rain. Not to worry!!!... covered reception area and bags stayed dry while transferred to shuttle (me too!). Pick up was timely, car was ready with trunk open, bags transferred from shuttle to trunk. Very convenient and excellent service, fabulous value!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Donald C. - Fernandina Beach, FL
05/15/2013

My only suggestion is to pick a name and stick with it. Building sign and shuttle still say "King", building window and ticket say "Parking Club", reservation and small sign in front say "Travel Time".

 

More Travel Time Revews 1 2 3 next >>