SmartPark JFK Reviews
> >
(based on 268 ratings)

SmartPark JFK Ratings

Excellent
186
Very good
53
Average
8
Poor
8
Terrible
13
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Jerome D.
07/08/2014

Could not have asked for a better experience! From the efficiency and courtesy of the staff to the secure feeling we had when we first drove in the lot, we were most pleased and would definitely do it again. When we arrived at JFK late at night and after a long day's travel, our phone call to SMARTPARK from the airport not only brought a prompt shuttle but our car was ready and waiting with the windows open to air it out after sitting for a week.

 

Valet Parking

  
Anonymous
05/14/2014

The experience here was excellent. My car was ready and waiting when we got the the facility and all personnel were so friendly and professional.

 

Valet Parking

  
Elaine Z. - East Brunswick
05/12/2014

Was very impressed overall with my experience with Smart Park. Keep up the good work!

 

Valet Parking

  
Andrew B.
05/09/2014

Best long term parking experience at JFK in a long time.

 

Valet Parking

  
Sigfredo P. - new york
05/08/2014

It was my first time using this service and I am very pleased. If I have another oportunity, I will use it again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Cynthia M. - Smithtown NY
05/08/2014

Everything was PERFECT! Enough said! Will recommend to all.

 

Valet Parking

  
Maureen P.
05/08/2014

I thought the drivers drove a little fast to and from the airport.

 

Valet Parking

  
Thomas M. - Freeport, NY
03/24/2014

We have used you before, and we will def use you again!!

 

Valet Parking

  
KaO - Yonkers, NY
11/23/2013

Pick-up shuttle from airport was incredibly delayed and complicated. I was in contact with the office by phone but the driver chose not to wait to pick me. Had to wait another 20 minutes fro the shuttle to come back.

 

Valet Parking

  
Joseph J. - Massapequa, NY
11/07/2013

Drop off and pick up were easy and fast. No problems with my car or checking out. Have parked here twice in the last 3 months and will definitely park here again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Ralph F. - Scarsdale, NY
11/07/2013

The whole experience was perfect. We had no wait time from the time we dropped off our car to the pick up after out return flight.

 

Valet Parking

  
Joseph J. - Massapequa, NY
11/07/2013

Painless, fast and easy!

 

More SmartPark JFK Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next >>