SeaTac Sandstone Inn Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 105 ratings)

SeaTac Sandstone Inn Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
35
Very good
43
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.9
Overall Experience
3.9

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Lawrence A. K. - Wenatchee, WA
05/31/2014

Best No frills place to park. Great people working there and always prompt taking to and picking up from the airport. I wouldn't leave my vehicle anywhere else.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Susan F. - Port Townsend
05/12/2014

Second time parking here. Totally happy with the staff and the timing of drop-off and pickup. Really courteous and helpful folks. I've already recommended to others. I'll be back!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Vincent C. - Portland OR
05/08/2014

We missed the entrance to the Sandstone Inn, but there was a U-turn just south that allowed us another, successful shot at the entry. The counter person checked us in quickly and we caught the shuttle 5 mins after that. For our next use, I'll remember that the shuttles seem to depart on the hour, 20 after and 40 after. Pick up was a phone call and we were dropped off right at our car! Nice service.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jeff T. - Seattle, WA
07/29/2013

Definitely affordable, but allow extra time on both ends for the shuttle. I had to wait at least 20 minutes on both departure and arrival. When I arrived, the rest of the shuttle passengers turned over twice while I was waiting for my shuttle.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Thomas C. - Dewey, AZ
06/27/2013

The price, location, service, wait times, and personnel were all excellent. We'll definitely use this facility the next time we're in the area.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
A. Z. - Vancouver, BC
05/30/2013

Great experience! Will come again!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Juan P. - Yakima, WA
05/28/2013

Over all good experiance. Hardly no wait time for shuttle, good service.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Mark U. - Bothell, WA
05/14/2013

Arrived at 5:30 AM on Thursday. The Sandstone lot was pretty easy to find and is close to the airport. There were several other travelers checking in and waiting for the next shuttle which was scheduled for 5:40 AM. Was able to park and walk back in time to catch it. It was about a 5 minute trip from the lot tot he first airline drop off.

On the way back, I happened to catch the shuttle right when it was picking up two other travelers so I cannot truly comment on wait times for pick from the airport. Ride back to the lot was very short. I was dropped off right at my car and the asked for the claim ticket which I did not have handy. Will have to remember that next time. The driver did accept the parking tag I had in the car (I had the keys after all).

I was not not sure where the courtesy phone was at Seatac to call the shuttle company but this was the first time I have tried off-site parking and the overall experience was positive.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jeff B. - Sandpoint, ID
05/14/2013

Awesome parking for Seatac. Totally recommend and will be using them again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
SJ H. - BELLINGHAM, WA
05/14/2013

Recently we used cheapairportparking.org for finding a reasonably priced, convenient, safe place to park while on a short trip out of seatac. We were perfectly pleased with parking at the Sandstone Inn on international blvd. 5 stars for everything except the condition of the actual lot. It was fine, but it was not paved, so do not be surprised. It was close, secure, fast, friendly.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Douglas F. - Olympia, WA
05/09/2013

We would recommend this to our friends and come here again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Hugh M. - Gig Harbor, WA
05/07/2013

Could have received more info at front desk about the bill and how payment works. I thought I paid on line, but was surprised when the lady asked for more money. However, she eased my mind that I wasn't paying twice. Overall, I would use you guys again.

 

More SeaTac Sandstone Inn Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>