Sams Park Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jane K. - Los Angeles, CA
02/09/2014

Quick and cheap. Third time using them..

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Minh N. - Cypress, CA
01/21/2014

Reasonable price. Fast service. The shuttle bus showed up about 5 minutes after I called. I parked at Sam's Park five times and it never had to wait more than 10 minutes for the shuttle pickup or drop off. Excellent for the money.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jeff L. - San Clemente, CA
01/11/2014

Wait time was 35 minutes and when the shuttle finally came it was a different name of company, not "sam's park". The dispatcher called me and said they were just there and didn't see us. The driver nor the shuttle said SAMs park and we had to wait for the next shuttle. Total wait time 50 minutes...not a great experience!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Minh N. - Cypress, CA
01/06/2014

A lot better than I expected. The shuttle waiting was less than 10 minutes and the price was reasonable.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
ROBERT M. - WICKENBURG, AZ
12/18/2013

EXCELLENT… WHAT CAN I SAY… GREAT AND WONDERFUL FOLKS… USING THEM AGAIN AT END OF JANUARY. WISH THEY WERE ON THE CHEAPAIRPORTPARKING SITE MORE OFTEN!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Thomas - Hollywood, CA
12/18/2013

DO NOT USE THIS PARKING LOT! I park and fly all the time out of LAX, usually I use Airport Center which is ALWAYS amazing and professional and my car has always been safe and not damaged. This time I saw this place had high reviews and was much cheaper so I decided to give it a chance. BIGGEST mistake ever. I rarely take the time to write a review but I don't want anyone having the horrible experience I had. It almost caused me to miss my flight.

First of all the address listed is incorrect according to my brand new car's navigation system and the iPhone. Not only was it incredibly hard to find with the makeshift plastic banner falling off on one side, it was poorly lit and did not look like any parking garage I've ever seen. There was no one outside to take the car or issue a ticket or anything. I had to park my car and go inside to this shady makeshift office where this rude and shady guy told me just to give him the key and they would park the car later in some other lot. NO ONE in this office looked professional. It looked like a scam. Handing my keys to some shady guy inside is NOT valet service. Valet service is when a professional comes to your car takes your key and hands you a ticket and promptly parks your car safely somewhere. He wouldn't tell me where the car would be or anything. He also insisted on keeping my keys. Do you really think I'm gonna hand over my keys to a brand new 2014 Mercedes to be parked like sardines and have my car moved around whenever they needed to. How would I ever prove they damaged my car if I came back and there was damage. The guy refused to refund my prepaid reservation and was not helpful in anyway. I'm also considering turning Sams Place into the Better Business Bureau. The people in that office and who ever runs that rip off need to be held accountable. Do yourself a favor and park somewhere else. I don't know why some of these other people gave high reviews but seems fishy to me.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Anne P. - Long Beach, CA
12/16/2013

My third time parking here, thanks to cheapairportparking.org negotiated rates. I'll continue to use this lot as they understand customer relations, take care of my aged Mini and are always good to deal with. Wait times are short both directions.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Minh N. - Fountain Valley, CA
12/07/2013

This is my second time parking at Sam's. Price was reasonable. The shuttle was clean and quick to drop me at the airport and picked me up when I came back. Good job.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Minh N. - Fountain Valley, CA
12/07/2013

Shuttle drop off and pickup were less than 10 minutes. Reasonable price. Definitely will use this lot again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Richard S. - Glendale, CA
11/30/2013

I started parking here in July 2013. The location is close to the airport (about 5-10 minutes depending on traffic). The shuttle service is good both directions: from parking to the airport, and airport to parking. The rates are generally good too.

All the cars are parked off-site. That's fine for me and I've never had a problem. But if you want control over where your car is parked (you park it, indoor parking, valet parking) then you might be better off at of the more expensive places.

That staff have always been courteous and the service is prompt.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Randall M. - Lompoc, CA
11/10/2013

I read reviews before deciding to park at Sam's. Review said it was hard to find and found that true. We went by it a couple of times. Van on lot said Park Place and not Sam's Park.

Everyone seemed friendly and it was nice that the car was waiting when we returned. A van full of people when we were finally picked up at the airport. It seemed they were waiting on other flights before picking us up but really they are 5 minutes away so feel that they could come right when called.

Not sure of security in lot since we only see the valet lot but good service. Even with van full of people, paying was fast. We will use Sam's Park again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Geraldine B. - Yelm, WA
11/06/2013

Very pleased with the service and the drivers. I did not recognize the van right away because I was looking for Sam's. I should have read my contract. Recommend the driver point out that the pick up van could read "Park Plaza".

 

More Sams Park Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next >>