Sams Park Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Clarissa A. - los angeles
07/17/2014

I come to the office and it takes us just two minutes to check in and another few more and we were on our way on a already busy morning for us. They were friendly and polite, they are well organize all other traveler seem to be happy and on time. This is a very good experience for us.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Peter S. - Northridge
07/17/2014

I have park with Sam's several times, they always come true for me, normally I'm running late and make it up for me on dropping me off at the airport. When I come back call them when I'm ready at the red sigh and whiting minutes the shuttle come and pick me up back to my car. Office personal already know me and treat me like family, my care is taken care while I'm traveling and good price. Will use them again and again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Kenneth C. - Pasadena, CA
07/10/2014

Quick, easy to use! I booked online and was very impressed with EVERY EMPLOYEE. I came into contact with!! I will say this... I was so impressed that I took the time to come online and review this company!! Let's face it... For the last 8 years I have regretted going to the airport! I will never think twice about using them again !! My flight was delayed until 2:00 am, these guys came straight to my gate and my car was waiting by the front door 5 minutes later !!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
CA
07/09/2014

Easy access, friendly and efficient service!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Rushabh S. - Costa Mesa, CA.
07/08/2014

Great place with a good location. Have parked here many times; do not mind parking here again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Charles B. - Port Hueneme
06/24/2014

The first two times we used them they charged us correctly but the last time they took our reservation when we dropped off the car and input the wrong rate and then when we picked up the car we did not have another copy of our reservation and they overcharged us by 25%.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Doris C.
06/05/2014

Great place to park, cheap, convenient and good felas. The shuttles come directly to their lot and you car is already waiting for you. You can ask for nothing more.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Tara A Jones - CA
06/05/2014

Have use Sam's Park before and have a great experience. The waiting time is minimal. I come in with my reservation the office personal check me in on a couple of minutes and wait for the shuttle no more than five minutes after the driver was notifiting us he was ready to leave and on our way we go. At check out my car was already waiting for me.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Kelly I. - Santa Clarita, CA
02/15/2014

The only kink was that upon return our car keys had been mixed up and it took about a half an hour to find them.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
D. K. - Los Angeles, CA
02/14/2014

Fast, efficient, low cost with no surprises; exactly what i was hoping for and received with sams park. will use again the next time.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Stephen R. - Westlake Village
02/14/2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the proximity to LAX and how easy the lot is to find. One of the frustrations I often have with many lots is how long it takes for shuttle pick-up when I return home. In this case, the time Sam's Park told me when I checked in, 10-15 minutes, was accurate! (That's a big deal in this business, in my opinion--most other lots and garages seem to significantly understate the wait time) I will use Sam's Park the next time I fly from LAX.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Denise C. - Valley Glen
02/13/2014

This is my third time using Sams Park and as usual, I had a great experience. Drivers Ivan and Steven (sp) are so friendly and helpful. This will continue to be my preferred parking facility for LAX.

 

More Sams Park Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 next >>