SNAP Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 380 ratings)

SNAP Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
309
Very good
56
Average
11
Poor
0
Terrible
4
Location
 
3.9
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
5.0
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
5.0
Overall Experience
4.9

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Maria Tracy - Sussex County
01/29/2016

When we arrived everything was perfect. Very courteous service, very quick. I was very impressed. On the return, it was slower than I expected. Firstly, we get outside and we see the van...but as we were crossing the road it drove away! So I called them and it took over 15 minutes standing in the cold while they sent another van. Meanwhile, there was another company, don't want to name them here, but seven of their vans passed us as we were awaiting ours! So that was a bit frustrating. Then, when we go pay for the parking, the poor woman seemed overwhelmed. There were five customers and she was all alone inside. Also, it was impossible to get out of the Newark area… but that is not their fault… I think it was just bad timing. They are very close to the airport, which is convenient. I would still recommend them.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Herman H. Mensing - Hillsdale, NJ
11/17/2015

First time I used SNAP, excellent experience. Desk and driver staff were very personable and pleasant. I will use SNAP parking again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Amanda Vega Cardona
11/16/2015

Great experience, will defently recommend it 👍

 

Indoor Valet

  
William Padilla
11/16/2015

Wow, really fast service, no waiting time. A plus service.

 

Indoor Valet

  
11/16/2015

Always clean, quick, and great customer service.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Gerald Morlitz - Newark
11/15/2015

Really nice people and fast service. Could not ask for more and will use SNAP again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Caroline - Phoenixville
09/17/2015

Not in the most attractive location, but fairly easy to find, with great service, friendly and fast. I was collected from the airport on my return within 5 minutes of calling.

loved the car wash option too! overall, great for the price :-)

 

Indoor Valet

  
Peter N.
04/12/2015

Very satisfied with the Location (easy to find), Service and no wait time at all.

 

Indoor Valet

  
D Carswell
02/12/2015

Very easy to get to and easy to. Shuttle was waiting to take us right to the airport. Waiting 5 minutes or so after we returned for pickup. Great experience.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Richard Memmer
02/11/2015

Couldn't have had a better experience. Prompt and friendly. I highly recommend!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Ryan - Mount Bethel, PA
02/11/2015

We received prompt and courteous service. Our vehicle was ready to go waiting for us at the entrance when we arrived back from our trip. This was our first time using a parking facility such as this and ieverything went better than anticipated. We had no problems at all. As soon as we arrived we dealt with paperwork and within just a few minutes (3-5) we were on our way to the airport which is just a short maybe 7 minute drive. Upon return, we were picked up within ten minutes and back to the parking garage. We will definitely use this service again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Krista - Connecticut
02/10/2015

Great job SNAP!!! Everything went well. Was nice knowing my car was out of the elements in the parking garage especially during the big snow / ice storm that came through.

 

More SNAP Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>