MCO Parking > Red Coach Parking Reviews

(based on 48 ratings)

Red Coach Ratings

Excellent
29
Very good
12
Average
3
Poor
2
Terrible
2
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.1
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.0
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Sort Reviews by:
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Valet Parking

   04/15/2013

This was the first time we had used Red Coach Parking. We were truly impressed. We used the valet services you offer. The staff took all the worry out of leaving our car for 2 weeks while we were on vacation. The person that parked us was very pleasent and resasurred us it was safe and had 24 hr. security. We only had to wait 5 mins for them to take us to the airport. Upon our arrival home I called and by the time we reached curb side with our luggage the shuttle was there waiting for us. We deffintly will use your services again.
Susan M C. - Largo, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   04/09/2013

It was just perfect. Very fast pick up at the airport. They helped with the bags and valet our car. Our effort was minimal. We even paid for a car wash and it was really good.

Great price, great people, good service. I will use them again.
Andres H. - Tampa, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   06/02/2013

This was my first time using any off-airport valet parking at MCO (Used Jetway, marketed as Red Coach - this was a bit confusing at first), and I chose it due to the length of our trip. The wait time for the shuttle going to the airport was reasonable. I thought the wait time after our trip was excessive, until I found out that the attendant was delayed because he could not start my car! (the battery was dead.) He helped us by trying to jump-start it, which didn't work. Since he was the only one working the shuttle, this probably delayed other pickups fro the airport. (I called AAA and they were able to get the car started). I'd definitely use them again, it will be easier since I now "know the drill."
Ronald J. - Cape Canaveral, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   04/23/2013

Excellent experience, very short wait times.
Ricardo H. - Lake City, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   03/19/2013

I have used your parking at least 15 times over the past year. Kudos to your staff who are always professional and considerate. I usually call ahead and let them know my ETA and have never had but a few minute wait. Ditto once the return flight has landed, I call and ask for the location for them to meet me.
Steve G. - Winter Haven, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   05/02/2013

Great place. Will definitely use them again!
Iris B. - Land O Lakes, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   04/09/2013

I arrived at 5:45 AM to leave my car. I was annoyed because there was no one at the front desk. When someone arrived, they went to have a conversation with another person without inquiring at what time I needed to be at the airport. I waited 15 minutes before I was attended. Fortunately, I had plenty of time.

From that point forward, they were courteous and efficient. On the return, the shuttle arrived immediately and my car was waiting for me when we got back to the lot. Perhaps the first experience was a fluke.
Carlos F. - Deltona, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   03/18/2013

The wait time for the shuttle on our arrival home was more than we had expected.
Karen C. - Homosassa, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   04/04/2013

The parking facilities and the timing of the shuttles couldn't be better. I' ll definitely use it from now on.
Cecilio T. - Kissimmee, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   11/06/2013

Best experience ever!!!!
Richard R. - Winter Haven, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   09/14/2013

This is a great place to park. With all the stress of traveling they make getting to the airport a piece of cake.
JoAnn P. - Crystal River, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Valet Parking

   07/29/2013

Friendly staff. Could use better signage as to where to park for valet parking when you first drive in. Very reasonable rates. Will use every time I fly out of Orlando, Fl.
John K. - Spring Hill, FL
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

More Red Coach Revews 1 2 3 next >>