Park n Leave Reviews
> >
(based on 89 ratings)

Park n Leave Ratings

Excellent
45
Very good
31
Average
9
Poor
4
Terrible
1
Location
 
4.1
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.1
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.1
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Steve A.
07/09/2014

The lot tried to charge me too much. Needed to correct them and show your print out with the correct charges. Otherwise good experience and will park again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jessica H. - Orlando, Fl.
05/18/2014

Definitely will come here again, I would recommend to anyone! Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Shuttle driver was there in 2-3 minutes at location, picked us up very quickly. They get the luggage out of the back and put it in your car for you. Very cheap prices too and just a few minutes away from airport.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Edison S.
05/13/2014

Shuttle was waiting for me for a change! With other companies I have made the call after getting on the tram from the customs terminal to the main terminal and have had to wait up to 20 minutes for a shuttle bus to the parking facility. On this occasion they were waiting just like they said they would be. Great job for keeping your promise and being there for the customer!

 

Self Parking

  
Stephen S. - cocoa, fl
05/13/2014

Good value.. a little far from airport, a seven minute drive.. shuttle a little slow in picking up on the return flight.. overall a good experience.. people were all friendly and helpful.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Cecile G. - The Villages, FL
05/12/2014

First time using this facility, but it will not be the last!! Great experience and awesome price!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Todd L.
05/09/2014

Awesome price.. 50 incd tax for 9 days.. very friendly staff.. definitely a great service!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Monica F. - Oviedo, FL
03/24/2014

Close to airport and reasonable rate. Shuttle was waiting to take me to airport at 4am! Great experience!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
JoAnn S. - Haines City, FL
06/21/2013

First time using your parking location. The lot was easy to find, price was great (on the internet). Both drivers were very friendly and courteous.

When we called after retreiving our luggage we had to wait about fifteen minutes for the bus to come. We were tired after a long day and those fifteen minutes seemed like an hour.

But we we definitely use ParkB4YouFly again! And would highly recommend it to friends and family. Keep up the good work!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Tom B. - Rockledge, FL
06/17/2013

Quick drop off and pickup, virtually no waiting... helpful and courteous staff, did all the "heavy lifting" to load and unload luggage! Charges all as advertised! Car was sitting out front ready to go when we returned... will definitely use the next time we need parking, and will recommend to others.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Patricia L. - Melbourne Beach, FL
06/13/2013

Will definetly use you again and will recommend you to friends. Car looked great when we picked it up last night. Thanks!!!!!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sonja J. - Davenport, FL
06/11/2013

Professional, courteous and excellent service. I will definitely be recommending ParkB4YouFly to friends! Thanks for making my trip less stressful.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sri - Orlando, FL
06/04/2013

Great place.. thanks for a wonderful experience .... I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends ... Thanks

 

More Park n Leave Revews 1 2 3 next >>