Park Plus Reviews
> >
(based on 278 ratings)

Park Plus Ratings

Excellent
156
Very good
72
Average
17
Poor
4
Terrible
29
Location
 
3.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.1

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Timothy Kuchar - Clearwater, FL
05/12/2013

The directions could use a little clarification. It said go down the escalator - I didn't see escalators at Newark and go to the curb. The directions were close enough that I got to the curb (one escalator not two) and found bus numbers 1 to 10. This was the wrong numbers because it was for the Marriott and other bus line stuff.
Retracing my steps I found a second escalator. That took me to the right waiting area #4.

Change the instructions to say two escalators rather than escalators. I think that would help.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Julia C. - East Windsor, NJ
05/10/2013

Only downside is the location. It isn't far from the other locations on the main road costing twice as much, but the half mile drive through the 'warzone' is a little unsettling. Both my trips in and out were during daylight hours. This probably would have made me very uneasy if it was dark. I will park here again if I'm flying during the day, but would spend the extra few dollars, especially during the winter season when it gets dark at 4:30.

Everything else was fantastic. I dropped off the car, they park it for you. I was on the shuttle and heading to the airport in less than 5 minutes. The wait time at the airport when I returned was about 5 minutes, too. It is a comfortable van, not a big noisy bus. The driver was very nice and the car was waiting for me ready to go when I got there.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Rakesh M. - Edison, NJ
05/06/2013

Definitely recommend this place. Staff are courteous and professional. It's a little difficult to find the place.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Mabel M. - Edison, NJ
04/29/2013

Excellent service throughout. This was the first time I have ever parked a car at Newark airport. All fees and parking taxes should have been disclosed before making any reservation. None of the parking rates ever disclosed that there was a reservation fee, an airport fee, and city sales taxes (or maybe I never saw the info).

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Stephen M. - Old Bridge, NJ
04/23/2013

Great experience. Would definitely go back. I can't see myself driving to the airport again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Brian H. - Hackensack, NJ
04/15/2013

I was very happy with the service.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michael C. - New York, NY
04/12/2013

Everyone was great. Very helpful, easy to use, can't beat the service.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
John - Wilmington, DE
03/06/2012

All of the employees were extremely curtious and friendly. There was no wait at the parking facility for the shuttle to take us to the Newark airport and the shuttle arrived within five minutes after contacting them at the airport to take us back to the parking facility. It's one of the closest off-site parking facilities to the airport and their daily rates are competitive with facilities much further from the airport.

The parking facility is in a remote area off the official airport property and I probably wouldn't want to be driving to the lot for the first time after dark.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Timothy B. - Somerset, NJ
12/28/2011

Will definately use Park Plus airport parking again. Have already reccomended to co-workers. Hard to find, but worth it.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
A. Aquino - Bronx, NY
08/16/2011

Great service, the facility is safe and very clean, the shuttle to the airport is great and all the staff is very helpful. Excellent service!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Susan A. - Long Valley, NJ
06/01/2011

Wonderful Newark airport parking experience. Professional and courteous staff. Beautiful, clean van drops you off and picks you up within minutes. Thank you! Will definitely use you in the future!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Amy K. - West Orange, NJ
05/22/2011

Great experience. Driver was polite & helpful.

 

More Park Plus Revews 1 2 3 next >>