Dollar Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 95 ratings)

Dollar Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
72
Very good
14
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
2
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jill F.
07/11/2014

All was fine and speedy except that we got off at the wrong Dollar Lot for some reason. The driver must have asked all where we were going. And others said Dollar so we did too, not realizing there were 2 different Dollar lots. So we wasted 15 mins in line and rerouting to the smaller, correct one.
Would still park at the same lot next time

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Kathryn L. C.
07/10/2014

Found a knick on my car that was absolutely not there when I dropped it off. Sadly I had an obligation, and couldn't wait to fill out a report.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Myrna M.
07/10/2014

At first I thought because I was unable to print my copy of the reservation with the cost that I would not be able to pay that price since it was a third party you signed up at, but when returning home the limo driver told me I did not have to stop in they had already charged my card and I could simply go. I thought that was odd (being my first time there) so I thought No I better go in and check what they charged me.

Well when getting to my car, which as already started with the air conditioning running (nice touch) I found the receipt in the front seat for the charge so I didnot have to go in. It was great. I would definitely go there again.

Only suggestion would be to have the bus driver mention the receipt is in the car and only if you had a question or something would you have to go into the office. It was a great experience.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Patricia C. - CT
05/14/2014

Everything was great except the operator told me the wrong place to stand to wait for the shuttle at the airport which resulted in about a 20 minute delay. Other than that good experience.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Alicia E.
05/14/2014

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION AND I HAVE ALREADY DECIDED WHEN I GO ON TRIPS AND VACATION DOLLAR WILL BE MY PLACE OF CHOICE FOR PARKING!! VERY VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL KUDOS TO THE STAFF!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Roy I.
05/12/2014

Everything went great, hassle free, in and out in minutes. Definitely use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Thomas C. - Manchester
05/09/2014

For only 2-3 dollars more than the Bradley long term lot we got fast service and a helpful and courteous shuttle driver. We didn't have to drag our bags looking for our car in the dark upon our return. I would definitely use Dollar again!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Zoar A.
05/08/2014

I was very impressed. I would refer them to friends and family. Yes, I would use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gayle G. - Berlin, CT
02/15/2014

This was my 3rd time using your facility and it was my best experience yet. I hate traveling and the bad weather did not improve my disposition. Your friendly helpful staff made all the difference in starting my (annual business) trip out on the right foot! Thanks!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Linda N. - West Haven, CT
11/06/2013

I have parked at this facility before and will continue to do so.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Rosemary P. - West Haven, CT
11/06/2013

Everything worked out wonderful!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Yolanda A.
11/06/2013

I go away a few times a year and always fly out of Hartford. I absolutely love this parking facility and recommend it to everyone I know! A friend of mine is flying out first thing in the morning and I recommended Dollar Parking to her.

 

More Dollar Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>