Newark Liberty Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Park

  
Edward T. - Lafayette, NJ
04/18/2013

This place can't be beat! It is simply the best option available for both short and long-term parking. The staff was friendly, the shuttle was fast, and the prices were the lowest I've seen. They answer the phones right away also, which is nice to see. As a routine traveler, I will definitely be using this service in the future. Seamless!

 

Self Park

  
Kathleen D. - Little Silver, NJ
04/17/2013

great service, drivers were very helpful.

 

Self Park

  
sam T. - ny
04/16/2013

This place have no CCTV system and it not secured, I get scratches on my passenger side, there is nothing I can do, no one to talk just to fill out a complaint form, so it’s the same as you park on the street.

 

Self Park

  
Sue - NJ
04/15/2013

Everything was great, however parking when dark for the first time, it was hard for us to tell where we had parked. On the way back, other customers had a paper with description of where they parked. We did not have this. Also the driver on the way back was in such a rush, he pulled off very quickly before I could sit down. I'm very pregnant and I almost fell. He also drove very quickly to the lot and the ride had me looking for something to hold onto to stay in my seat. Other than that, wait times were very short, drivers were very helpful. We would park here again.

 

Self Park

  
Margaret M. - Farmingdale, NJ
04/05/2013

I am so happy to have found your lot! We will DEFINITELY use Newark Liberty Parking again. GREAT LOCATION. EASY. QUICK. Great shuttle service.

We felt the lot was safe, clean, and the spots were a decent size, rather than cramped tightly in.

The staff should be commended. Everyone from the shuttle drivers to the ticket booth collector were professional and friendly. I tough thing to find in this business!

A+ all the way!!!

 

Self Park

  
Robert - Cherry Hill, NJ
04/01/2013

Very prompt service. I did not wait at all either at drop off or pick up. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is reaching the lot as is the case with all facilities around the airport.

 

Self Park

  
PASQUINA R. - FLUSHING, NY
04/01/2013

Excellent first time customer. Read great reviews on this location and chose it based on those reviews.

 

Self Park

  
H W. - NJ
04/01/2013

When we dropped off the car, no one gave us a location slip. This made it difficult to remember where was the car after a long vacation.

 

Self Park

  
MICHAEL C. - Bridgewater, NJ
03/27/2013

Drivers were fantastic. Very nice and friendly.

 

Self Park

  
John B. - Glens Falls, NY
03/27/2013

I do not usually fly out of Newark Liberty Airport, but I will definately use your facility again when I do. Clean, easy, friendly, all for less expensive!

 

Self Park

  
Jim - Princeton, NJ
03/26/2013

The drivers were friendly and efficient. Next time I'll allow a little extra time to drive to the lot (there was a lot of congestion on the frontage road leading to the lot), and make sure to write down the exact location of where I parked my car.

I'll use Newark Liberty Parking again, if the occasion arrises.

 

Self Park

  
Santhosh C. - Edison, NJ
03/24/2013

Very courteous & helpful people.

 

More Newark Liberty Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>