Newark Liberty Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 314 ratings)

Newark Liberty Parking Ratings

Excellent
209
Very good
70
Average
12
Poor
9
Terrible
12
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Park

  
JB - NY
06/14/2015

The ratings say it all - I was pleasantly surprised all around. Will definitely park with you again. I especially like the touch of the reminder card with parking location.

 

Self Park

  
Daniel L. - MD
02/18/2015

Very difficult to find the southern entrance to the facility. Otherwise, a good experience even with the blizzard.

 

Self Park

  
Karen C.
02/14/2015

Shuttle driver was right there in lot when we arrived, and we only waited about 5 min at the terminal when we returned. Good job.

 

Self Park

  
David L H
02/13/2015

Excellent service. A shuttle was waiting for me as soon as I parked my car.

A little more clarity on the pick up point at the airport should be given to passengers. I was dropped off at point 2 and told this was where I would be picked up, but the actual pick up point was much farther down, near point 7. Luckily I noticed the shuttle at that position. My wait time at the airport was only about 5 miinutes, even at near midnight.

I understand, it is hard to plow a parking lot full of cars, but the entire lot has become quite icy and snow packed, which makes it hard to find a clear place to park.

 

Self Park

  
David A. B.
02/12/2015

Got what I paid for.

 

Self Park

  
Gabriel G. S.
02/12/2015

Only issue was that snow built up behind my car and there was no one with a shovel to help me get it out, had to barrel out and risk damage to the bottom of the car. It was late, cold and dark. Perhaps the shuttle should have a shovel on it that could be loaned out when needed.

Everything else was very good, shuttle came both ways very quickly.

 

Self Park

  
KEN S RUTT - Souderton, PA
02/10/2015

Buy your drivers some better snow shovels that are not plastic and made only for light cleaning of sidewalks! But the driver made a valiant effort with the one that he had, bad as it was for removing a mound of frozen snow from behind the car in the frigid weather!

 

Self Park

  
SariRay - Brooklyn
01/22/2015

Wow, I admit I was concerned that a budget parking would be an awful experience, but I did have high expectations from all the great reviews.

I was not disappointed! The staff was courteous and helpful, the wait time was short, and location wasn't bad. Price was great.

When we got there, bus driver saw us unloading, and came to our parking spot to pick us up with our luggage. On our way home, I gave them a call and we were picked up within five minutes. Five stars!

 

Self Park

  
Richard K. - Andover, MA
01/01/2015

A little tricky finding the entrance, but this is the place to park! Fast service, the right price and the pick-up/drop-off van was on time.

 

Self Park

  
Pauly - north jersey
11/13/2014

Great Service... Will use again.

 

Self Park

  
Patti C L. - Hawthorne
07/08/2014

The van was driving through the lot as we arrived, saw where we parked and pulled up as we got out of our car. The driver got our bags out of the trunk as we were gathering our papers and we were off to the airport and arrived in probably 5 minutes. Upon our return we called and he was there to pick us up in just a few minutes, dropped us right at our car and put our bags back in the trunk. What service!! I kept my reservation form and noted the price as I got to the window to pay, just to be sure I was being charged the price quoted and I was. This is the second time I have used this lot and will surely use it the next time I fly out of Newark. Courteous, friendly staff.

 

Self Park

  
Anne L.
07/08/2014

The location was great - but it was a little hard to find and there are 2 addresses that give you different directions on GPS. But luckily I was going during the day and you can see from highway. Shuttle to and from was quick & easy - waited less then 5 mins both times. Reservation was quick and simple. Definitely would do again.

 

More Newark Liberty Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>