EWR Parking > Newark Liberty Parking Reviews

(based on 133 ratings)

Newark Liberty Parking Ratings

Excellent
83
Very good
38
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Sort Reviews by:
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Self Park

   05/09/2013

It was my first time using this parking place, and my experience was great. Easy to find and the driver was very kind. When I returned to the Airport, I called to be picked up and the gentle man on the phone made sure that I was waiting at the correct pick up spot. The wait time to be picked up by the shuttle was also reasonable. Best is that I only spent half of what I would have spent parking on-site Airport economy parking. I will definitely recommend Newark Liberty parking to others and I will also park here again in the future.
Asami - Bergenfield, NJ
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/16/2013

I want to thank you and your staff. We got in a little early and left a little early and I think if I was charged to reserve the spot ($7.98) my ultimate cost was a little higher than the quote. but as you can see we were very comfortable with the service. we were airborn from 9am to 11:30 pm and very tired. the pickup was spectacular. Van side panel said 86 frontage rd and I was nervous with your 100 frontage rd address. but we got there.
Drivers english could be better but he was very polite and more than made up for it.
Thanks again. we will see you again and recommend to all who use EWR.

The best parking experience ever at any airport of size.
Walter S. - Homer, NY
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/13/2013

The lot was very difficult to find--not least because of poor signage and poor directions on the website (but even Mapquest's directions were of limited help - still, better signage would make a big difference). Everything else was great!! I'll definitely use them again.
Burt K. - Maplewood, NJ
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/12/2013

Economical and secure parking. Had to wait a fair bit of time for pick-up shuttle, during which I noticed several shuttles from a competing company passing by. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Andrew B.
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/13/2013

Fantastic service! Great, easy to find location. Both drivers were very helpful. Will recommend this location to all!!
Donna - Long Island, NY
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   04/24/2013

We would park here again. Great price! Shuttle experience was great, got dropped off at Midnight right at the car. Well lit facility.
frequent flyer - Cornwall, NY
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   04/18/2013

The driver had a great smile. We did not wait more than a minute. Awesome!
Paul - Hopewell, NJ
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   08/11/2013

I missed the street and I had to get back on the highway to come back, right there I lost a few minutes, but other than that everything else such as the personnel, shuttle's drivers and check out very good!
Luis M. - Easton, PA
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   07/13/2013

This was a great facility! Easy to find! Professional, courteous, helpful personnel! Prompt shuttle service (we waited no more than five minutes)! In the past, due to fears about auto theft in long term lots, etc.,my family and I have always used a car service for transportation to the airport, however, that's a pricey option. We felt very comfortable leaving our vehicle here, and were glad to save some cash to enjoy during our vacation. We will definitely use this lot in the future!
Carolyn L. - Rockaway, NJ
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/07/2013

The lot was convenient and the shuttle service was quick.
Roger G. - Endicott, NY
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/07/2013

Location is close-by to the airport and the shuttles both ways were right there for us with no wait times at all. Overall an excellent experience.
Robert V. - Clinton, NJ
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

Self Park

   05/07/2013

Nothing better than getting picked up by the shuttle within five minutes of calling for it at midnight!! Definitely will park here again.
Janice A. - Saylorsburg, PA
Was this review helpful? → YES / NO

 

More Newark Liberty Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 next >>