Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Reviews
> >
(based on 171 ratings)

Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Ratings

Excellent
135
Very good
24
Average
7
Poor
5
Terrible
0
Location
 
5.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
5.0
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Joyce Bowlby
12/04/2015

We were impressed with Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport staff as they were all friendly staff.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
J Schoon - South OC
11/23/2015

Wish there was a shorter wait time. If you just miss the shuttle, it's another 29 minutes before the next one. Timing is crucial to make this work. Other than that, the price is much better than Main St Long Term parking, and the drivers and vans are top notch, since it's the Marriott's.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Devin P - Carlsbad, CA
06/14/2015

Great experience. Will definitely recommend it as the best option for long-term parking when flying out of John-Wayne Airport. Great customer service at easiestly the best price in the area.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Robert W. T. - San Clemente
03/07/2015

The worst part about giving this very positive review is that I'm publicizing a great operation which could limit its availability to me in the future! But, in the end, the Cheap Airport Parking experience was just a great way to go and the Marriott Orange County staff really deserves kudos. You won't be disappointed-

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Janice E. L.
02/11/2015

Great Eperience!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Staci M. - Carlsbad, CA
08/29/2013

Very pleasant experience!!! My husband and I waited inside the hotel lobby for the shuttle to arrive and the hotel staff was very friendly, eager to help with smiles on their faces and great attitudes. We even joked that we might want to stay at the hotel sometime just because everyone there was so nice :)

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Eileen H. - Placentia, CA
06/19/2013

We have used this parking for at least 4 trips out of John Wayne Airport and we will continue to do so. Good job.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jay B. - San Juan Capistrano, CA
04/29/2013

Perfection on all accounts... I have used the service for a few years and has always been easy and I know my car is secure. The wait times are minimal and the shuttle is always on time. There are no long waits.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Carolyn P. - Santa Ana, CA
04/08/2013

I love the convenience and the savings by parking through your site.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Thomas M. - San Clemente, CA
04/07/2013

It was my fault but I forgot the receipt. The gentleman at the checkout booth kindly let me pass. It would be nice if they could look it up on the computer.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
JEFF C. - DOVE CANYON, CA
07/11/2012

We feel Marriott is very good based on location to John Wayne, but they really need to be more organized when they pick up at the airport. Those who were there first s/b those who leave first. The driver let bags for 9+ get loaded then only had seats for 6. Someone took another row of seats out of the van? Not smart guys.
You had alot of upset people who could not get on and had to unload their bags (us included), some got pissed an took a taxi, and we saw some walk to the marriott they were so upset.
You do not require us to call for when we are getting in so you are setting yourself up for alot of grief and disappointed customers you may lose in the process.
On heavy nights with holidays around the 4th of July which this was, you are just asking for reviews on your service.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
JAN L. - HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
03/05/2012

the only thing wrong was the long wait. i called when plane landed. they told me where to go meet shuttle. the shuttle did not arrive until 6:15 and the driver said they usually come immediately when they know someone is waiting. Myself and another lady from buffalo, who was actually staying at the hotel, waited for over 20 minutes. other than that, i would park there again.

 

More Marriott Orange County/Irvine Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>