Newark Airport Long Term Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 314 ratings)

Newark Airport Long Term Parking Ratings

Excellent
252
Very good
53
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
aviva - ny
07/10/2014

Great- I will use you again and recommend to others.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Maria F.
07/09/2014

This was my first time using this parking facility and I was very pleased the wait was minimum both ways and the car was waiting for yes with the AC on nice and cool.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Rabin B. - New York
05/13/2014

Long term parking was great, I will recommend to all. I called after came out from plane, as did not have luggage. Did not have to wait a minute, the shuttle was there to pick me up. And when I reached the lot car was on with ac on, so that I can get in and feel great in little humid weather.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Melissa R. - Highlands
05/13/2014

This was the second time I have parked here and great experience both times, safe parking area, good location and shuttle service is great.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Frances G.
05/09/2014

It was a great experience. Very efficient. Good price. I plan to use them from now on.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Tina S. - Sparta, NJ
03/25/2014

When we arrived to park out car, I wasn't sure which entrance to enter, or where to self park. It ended up I self parked my car in the wrong parking space, which was reserved for valet parking and it cost me an additional $1.00 per day when I returned to check out.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
John Z.
11/06/2013

We have used all three of the parking facilities in the neighborhood of Long Term Parking and found them to be the best. Clean shuttles, courteous drivers and they pick you up near your luggage carousel rather than having you trudge to some remote lot for employees like some other parking companies do.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Madison - New Jersey
09/09/2013

Great Service! I will absolutely use these guys again!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Anthony G. - Nanuet, NY
06/25/2013

This is the best service ever. I used it twice and was so happy that I wonder why anyone going to the airport would do anything different. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!!!!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Anthony G. - Nanuet, NY
06/23/2013

This is the best service ever. I used it twice and was so happy that I wonder why anyone going to the airport would do anything different. Thank you so much for your outstanding service!!!!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Timothy - K.
05/12/2013

I've been flying out of Newark Airport for over ten years and have tried almost every parking lot in the surrounding area. This was my first time parking with this facility, and it was by far the best service I have ever experienced! Great service, competitive rate, short wait time for shuttle, safe and secure lot, friendly staff, well kept facility with brand new vans.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Elaine H. - Princeton, NJ
05/12/2013

We found our overall experience to be very good. Personnel were pleasant and helpful. We appreciated the short wait time from the time we called to be picked up from the airport. The new shuttles were easy to spot and check-in and check out times were speedy. We will be repeat customers. Also, price was reasonable which was important to us.

 

More Newark Airport Long Term Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>