LAXParking.com Reviews
> >
(based on 58 ratings)

LAXParking.com Ratings

Excellent
25
Very good
23
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.0
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.4
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Frank & Sue
02/08/2016

I was happy about the whole experience, very friendly and professional.

 

Indoor Valet

  
HSIULING TING
02/02/2016

I have good experience with LAX Parking.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Dawn Mitcham
01/26/2016

I was a little disappointed to have cat hair all over my convertible top when I paid for indoor valet parking and my car was not pulled out when I arrived at 12:30am. But I was refunded some money to make up for the issues which was great.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Alan Sadeghi
01/26/2016

I used these guys three times already and have had a good experience with them. It took the shuttle about 15 to 20 minutes to pick me up after I called them. The parking is hard to find because the sign has fallen for awhile and they have not fixed it yet. The shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely park here again as they normally seem to have the best rates.

 

Indoor Valet

  
01/26/2016

Couldn't find the place. It's a tricky spot to get to. Employees are super helpful. I will definitely use them again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Sarah Bracken
01/26/2016

Maybe it's because I was in a bit of a hurry, but I felt like I was waiting for the shuttle for awhile. Overall, I would use this service again and just allow myself more time.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Abel - LA
12/08/2015

Definitely a VIP experience. My car was waiting, washed and ready to go as the shuttle pulled in. Thank you!

My only recommendation is putting a sign at the entrance or the building to identify the location.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Omar Salgado
11/23/2015

Fast friendly service, would recommend to everyone.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Carlos Pabon
11/22/2015

Great experience although got my car was a little dirty from sitting outside one day, but nothing a car wash can't handle!!!

 

More LAXParking.com Revews 1 2 next >>