Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Reviews
> >
(based on 126 ratings)

Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Ratings

Excellent
91
Very good
27
Average
6
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
5.0
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Deeanne Venegas
01/29/2016

I am a repeat customer, it's easy and the shuttle is always on time!!

 

Self Parking

  
Beverly J Sullivan
11/20/2015

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very kind.

 

Self Parking

  
Paris - Lake Forest
11/16/2015

Shuttle was on time. Parking is only 3 miles from the airport. Overall I had great experience.

 

Self Parking

  
Nate - Huntington Beach, CA
03/09/2015

Excellent location for John Wayne Airport. Right across the street!

 

Valet Parking

  
JMI
03/07/2015

Great price and very convenient shuttle service to and from the airport. Shuttle leaves on the hour and half-hour from the hotel. Then picks up 15 min. after the hour and half-hour from the airport. They were right on time at both ends and everyone was very courteous. We chose the valet service, which is still a great deal.

 

Self Parking

  
Michael G.
02/25/2015

Only drawback is the wait at the airport if your flight doesn't match up with their 30 minute pickups.

 

Self Parking

  
Chuck W. - San Clemente
02/22/2015

This was our first time and we will definitely use them again, if the prices remain so reasonable and they are available.

The facility is easy to find, easy to get into and a breeze to find a parking place. We parked inside, near the entrance door to the lobby and a short walk to the front of the hotel and the courtesy van.

They leave on the hour and half hour and pickup on the quarter hour, so there's no mystery or excess wait time.

The people were all very nice and leaving the lot was so easy and fast that I was pleasantly surprised.

Overall, a very positive experience.

 

Self Parking

  
Michelle T - Orange County
02/19/2015

I had a good experience. The shuttle drivers were very friendly. Knowing when to expect the shuttle was helpful in planning and it is less than 10 minutes to the airport. They drop you off right at your airline. The price was great! The only thing that would help is better signs to let you know where the self park lot is and which way the exit is. I think we will use this facility again.

 

Self Parking

  
Ruth - LA
02/13/2015

It was everything we needed for leaving our car while we travelled. Convenient, good price, courteous, prompt pickup on our return.

One of the most helpful comments of our driver taking us to the airport was to go to where we could see the IHOP to find the shuttle back.

I realized a few days after making our reservation that I had set our end time with no extra in case of delay and was able to change it easily online with no penalty. We were very glad for that especially since our flight was delayed almost 2 hours.

I would definitely use this facilty again.

 

Self Parking

  
Nam Sik Pak
02/12/2015

We are very happy with the service and convenience.

 

Self Parking

  
Mark - Manhattan Beach, CA
01/06/2015

I am over the moon with this place. It is so convenient and relatively inexpensive. Both parking attendants, Amanda & Mark, were helpful and friendly. I will always park here when flying out of John Wayne Airport.

 

Self Parking

  
LD
07/08/2014

Great service, excellent option for cheap parking. No problems at all. Highly recommend it.

 

More Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa Revews 1 2 3 next >>