Hilton LAX Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Zach - LA
12/15/2009

When you retrieve your car, you must have a printed reciept of your online reservation with you or you can not get your car. Instead, you are forced to go into the hotel's business center and pony up $5 to use their computer and print the sheet out, which adds at least 15 minutes. Plus, what a waste of paper! Just put a computer in the little window and be done with it.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Vincent C. - Los Angeles, CA
12/13/2009

Everything was great (5 stars for Location and Facility), except for the shuttle experience. It's surprising how many people would be waiting in line at 6 AM on a Monday morning, but we had to wait about 20 minutes before the next shuttle came (because the shuttle that was there couldn't fit everyone, the line was so backed up). Not only that, the shuttle went to other hotels before finally going to the airport. We were departing for an international flight, so this only added to the stress level. Definitely did NOT expect for a shuttle that is a 5 minute drive away from the airport, to have taken 40 minutes from the time we parked at the hotel until the time we were dropped off at LAX.

Because the lines were so long, people were rude and trying to cut in as well. The hotel staff seemed to condone this and had a very nonchalant, "none of my business" attitude.

Because the parking lot itself was secure, underground, and plenty of width on either side (since not everyone is considerate about preventing door dents on other people's cars), I will give this location one more chance. Also, payment was a breeze, and getting out was a breeze.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Iqbal K. - Plano, TX
12/12/2009

Clean facility. Timely shuttle service.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Henry C. - Oak Park, CA
12/07/2009

The location is great (less than a mile from LAX), but it does not reflect the time it needed to get to the airport (25 minutes, including wait and stopping at another hotel for pick-up).

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Avital L. - Valley Village, CA
12/06/2009

Good and convenient for the price.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
CARLOS L. - PALM DESERT, CA
12/05/2009

The location and facilities are great but the shuttle wait was too long, about 20 minutes. Most comapnies run every 5 to 10 minutes.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Jodi N. - Torrance, CA
12/05/2009

Your low price and online reservations also deserve 5-stars.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Dennis W. - Woodland Hills, CA
12/04/2009

It was good to have my car parked inside a garage at the Hilton, but I couldn't find a spot until I got to the sixth floor down underground. The only thing I didn't like was after my return flight, having to wait at the LAX curb for 35 minutes for the shuttle bus to take me back to the parking garage. Of the group of people standing there, my ride was the last one to arrive.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Athene C. - Newport Beach, CA
12/04/2009

Staff was helpful and courteous. Wait times were minimal, even on a holiday. This was a wonderful experience. Valet Hilton is the only way to go at LAX! Thanks.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Jennifer T. - Long Beach, CA
12/03/2009

when we arrived to the garage, it took us awhile/luck to find ONE open spot which made us nervous. It seemed like anyone could go in and park and therefore, even with a reservation there may not have been a guaranteed spot.. either way, we found one.
thanks! very easy!

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Richard S. - La Crescenta, CA
12/03/2009

Parking at the Hilton is great for LAX. The shuttle service is fast. When I left something on the shuttle they got it back to me before I finished checking in!

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Bradley S. - San Diego, CA
12/03/2009

I am very pleased with my recent parking experience and I am planning on parking in the same facility again the next time I fly out of LAX.

 

More Hilton LAX Parking Revews << previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next >>