FOX Auto Parks Reviews
> >
(based on 331 ratings)

FOX Auto Parks Ratings

Excellent
111
Very good
75
Average
43
Poor
43
Terrible
59
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.9
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
SN
02/01/2016

Except for wait time to be picked up at airport, rest all was good.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Judy Marshall
01/08/2016

I arrived at 4 a.m. and the store was not open yet, a few minutes later they opened up. I waited about 10 minutes for a shuttle to pick me up. On the way back from my trip I also waited about 10 minutes to be picked up. When my car pulled up I noticed it had a scrape on the rear bumper and I immediately reported it, a few days later I received a call that they would not be liable for the damages. Not the type of response I was expecting.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sarah B
09/22/2015

I've used this lot a few times and it is perfectly fine as long as you're not in a hurry. When going to the airport make sure to arrive early enough so you don't feel squeezed getting in. And when you get back, if you have nowhere to be then this lot is great. I needed to get to work straight from my arrival and the time waiting for a shuttle and then my car was an hour. It was pretty frustrating. They give you a number to text, but it does nothing and when I asked about it the guy working the desk ignored me.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Christian
07/02/2015

Ive been to this parking space 23 times in the last year.

Overall: excellent.

Personnel: Nice. Nothing to brag about though.
Distance from airport: 8 minutes, very quick.
Price: The best on the market.

Highly recommend it!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Nate A. - Los Angeles
06/29/2015

Service was very very bad. Personnel was rude and annoyed that we booked using a third-party website. They made us wait in an empty lobby to check us in bc the guy was having a personal conversation with another staff member. When we returned, the shuttle took more than 50 minutes to pick us up (when it was supposed to be running every 15 minutes). The VERY rude staff blamed traffic. The bad attitudes and wait times make this the worst parking I have experienced. My suggestion... DO NOT PARK HERE

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Denise A. - San Diego
06/29/2015

This was a very smooth process went exactly as stated online. I'd recommend it and will be using FOX again when traveling out of LAX.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Allen M. - Riverside, CA
06/23/2015

I usually park with Fox Parks once a month and have for several years. I've never had a bad experience with this company. I will continue to park with Fox Parks.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Gene - Southern California
02/15/2015

I've used a variety of off-site parking for LAX and have had varying experiences. Although I acknowledge good and bad days, unfortunately my experience with FOX Auto Parks this time was a poor one.

Waited about 40 minutes to be picked up upon return to LAX. Texted the customer service as instructed--was accused of using the wrong number despite reading it back to them (it was the correct one). After that, called about twice just to check on the shuttle status only to be told by FOX Auto Parks representative that it wasn't their job to check (when we were departing, the representative clearly used to the radio to check the status of shuttles for picking us up). My car was in good condition when I returned, so, ultimately it was satisfactory. Just poor customer service.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Barbara S. - Santa Barbara
02/13/2015

I never have ANY real problems when I park here. Sometimes the shuttle guy doesn't get out when I am boarding at airport to help me with my bags but I adjust tip accordingly. I never have had to wait more than 10 minutes for a shuttle on either end and they always have my car ready. Occasionally I wait 5 or 10 minutes to pay if other people in front of me but overall this is the best value at LAX.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
David B.
07/14/2014

Not my first time using this lot, and most likely not my last. Car sits outdoors so it gets a bit dusty, but overall good, courteous service, and their prices usually beat everyone else's.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
R. Richardson - CA
07/14/2014

I have been parking at this location for a number of years and will continue to park here as long as the service and rates are good.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Frank D. M.
07/11/2014

Very convenient location and staff was great. Will definitely use this location again.

 

More FOX Auto Parks Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>