FLL Park Safe Reviews
> >
(based on 43 ratings)

FLL Park Safe Ratings

Excellent
34
Very good
5
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
2
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
GAIL L. - KANATA, ON
04/08/2013

This was a great experience. We will use this location again and will refer your company to others.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Guy F. - St-Lambert
03/25/2013

Everything was perfect; quite a service for 4 AM. Will definetely use again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jim & Doranne - Boynton Beach, FL
03/24/2013

Our flight was delayed over 9 hours. But your company answered the phone on first ring at 3 AM Gtreat service. We will ALWAYS use your company.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Martin L. - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
03/18/2013

When I arrived at FLL Park Safe location I wanted to park my car wihout any necessary delay and get in the shuttle to go to the airport. This did not happen. The counter fellow was very slow and I had to wait for him to finish up with another custmer. He then took a lot of information from me which took way too long. When I complained that I wanted to park my car and get in the shuttle asap he explained that since I was a first time customer that he had to gather all of this information. When he finished he told me to wait by the van and that he would drive me to the airport. Then another customer walked in and he started the whole process with her. We finally got in the van and were on our way when my wife softly asked me what I thought of parking there. I quietly, but apparently not quietly enough, told her that I was unhappy with the slowness at the front counter and the delay in leaving for the airport. The driver than went off on me telling me that they are the best and if I am unhappy I should not use them again and I should try their competiors to see what a wait is really like. He blurted out that if I did not like the way he was talking to me that I should complain to his nephew whom I assume owns the operation. Truth be told, all in all, he got us to the airport in a reasonable time. My gripe is his slowness in registering me (after all I am just parking) and the standing around but most of all this rude guy who must have had a bad day and was taking it out on me. Fast forward to my return. I was picked up promptly and treated courteously by a different driver. If they get rid of this guy, or if you don't get him, this is a good choice.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Elsa D. - Miami, FL
10/21/2012

Thanks, liked it so much, I am using it again!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jose D. - Miami, FL
07/23/2012

This place is bar none the best place to leave your car. The prices are awesome and the service is second to none. We were dropped of at the airport within minutes of parking and upon arrival, waited only about 4-5 minutes after calling them, at roughly 1AM. The facility is extremely secure and the cars are kept locked up behind a huge barbed wire fence. I will be using FLL Park Safe every time I fly out of Ft. Lauderdale.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Rene D. - Boca Raton, FL
06/28/2012

I would give FLL Park Safe six stars if i could. They are the most helpful people and the service is simple and fast.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Evelyn P. - Davie, FL
03/06/2012

Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful and I had absolutely no worries about leaving my car in the gated lot. Will definitely use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
AM - Miami, FL
03/05/2012

Will go again! Great FLL airport parking.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Diana M. - Lake Worth, FL
10/04/2011

Great service! Out of way to help. Would not have made our flight.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Stephanie G. - Boca Raton, FL
09/23/2011

This was a great FLL airport parking facility to park my car in. I had the choice of covered and not, I chose covered. The staff are nice and courteous. Most importantly, the facility was easy to find and access and there was minimal wait time. The shuttle runs 24 hours on demand. Can't get better than that. I will definitely park here again.

 

More FLL Park Safe Revews 1 2 next >>