Extra Car Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Raymond C.
05/12/2013

Well run operation.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michael R. - Richland, WA
05/12/2013

Car parked outside near trees, very dirty, but we were gone 18 days so no big deal. Overall I would use this place again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
LYNNWOOD, WA
05/12/2013

EVERYTHING about this lot is A+, I have recommended you to friends and relatives and they say the same thing. Next time I travel, you will definitely see me!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Steven W. - Everett, WA
05/12/2013

Good job people. I had a good experience. Short waiting time to and back from the airport. And they help me with my suitcase. But they did not wash and wax my van or vacuumed it out. And a full gas tank would have been nice. The good news was that the stuff I left in the van was still their. Darn the bad luck. Have a great trip. I would do it again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Norman T.
05/12/2013

Experience was great, close to Seatac and wait times were minimal. All contacts were friendly and helpful.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
M. G. - Lake Forest Park, WA
05/12/2013

I love Extra Car and always park there when I go out of town. They are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, everyone is finding out what a great place it is to park. It is a very small lot, and they are getting booked fast.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Robbie F. - Tacoma, WA
05/12/2013

I only gave the overall four stars because our car was covered on the passenger side with bird droppings. A quick hose off would have been enough to fix it...

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Steven F.
05/10/2013

We had long wait for pick-up 30 minutes with two phone calls required.
Dispatcher was so happy and friendly and everyone apologized.
Amazingly courteous staff! Great job!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
N. K. S. - Seattle, WA
05/10/2013

Thank you, excellent! Will see you next time as long as rates are still good! :)

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Matthew B.
05/10/2013

The car drop off was fast and efficient, paid my bill and on the shuttle in 3 minutes. Got in over 1 hour early and they had my car ready and I was gone in less than 5 minutes. I have used other parking services and have not been happy with the service they provided, since using Extra car they are the only parking service I will use when I need to leave a car at Sea-Tac, I have never had a problem with the great service they have provided. Fast, friendly service at a good price.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Katrina P. - Kent, WA
05/09/2013

It all worked great for me. The only recommendation is that I was looking for "Cheap Airport Parking" and not the actual name of the parking lot, so maybe the name of the lot needs to be in larger print so people like me don't over look it!

However, I did call when driving and found the lot just fine and I have zero complaints.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Annette L.
05/09/2013

I will continue to use Extra car. I have always had wonderful service from them.

 

More Extra Car Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>