Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 102 ratings)

Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
57
Very good
29
Average
10
Poor
2
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.1
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self

  
VICENTE SANCHEZ
02/10/2015

Definitely will be my parking of choice every time I travel.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Miriam Carrazan
11/17/2014

I've been waiting for the shuttle too long.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Daniel H. - West Palm Beach, Florida
07/23/2014

Parking was easy and convenient. Embassy Suites' shuttle driver Jeff was excellent. He was extremely informative, helpful and pleasant, with great patience and a terrific sense of humor. We will definitely use this service again when flying from Miami.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Gilberto A.
07/23/2014

Great service! Great deal!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Chrystal K. Bhola - Miami, FL
07/16/2014

I frequently use this parking facility and the only issue I've encountered is to have to walk back to the car to put the parking pass on the dashboard. It's a hassle when you're in a rush to catch the shuttle. Overall, I enjoy parking here.

 

Outdoor Self

  
William A Z.
07/08/2014

Nice parking. A little confusing. I prepaid, so trying to determine where the attendant was located wasn't a problem.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Frank - Hobe Sound, FL
03/28/2014

My second time parking at the Emassy Suites. When being picked up, the driver came to the outside lane last year, this year the inside lane. Everyone should be on the same page as where to be picked up when returning. That would help.

 

Outdoor Self

  
MERCY F. - Miami, FL
02/14/2014

will park again

 

Outdoor Self

  
Walter S. - Pembroke Pines, FL
11/06/2013

Was very pleased overall.

 

Outdoor Self

  
William D. - Hernando, FL
11/06/2013

It's a great price and your bell hops out front are the best...

I'd suggest either letting the bell men handle this outside or total automation.

Waiting in line behind the hotel check in and back and forth to the car 2 times to retrieve the ticket is kinda ridiculous.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Chris - Naples, FL
09/23/2013

First time using this service, but would definitely use this service and hotel again. Much cheaper than the airport and felt saver as well.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Angela B. - Orlando, FL
07/13/2013

Great parking spot. Much less then other places. Helpful, fast, friendly. Highly recommended.

 

More Embassy Suites MIA Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>