E-Z Way Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 641 ratings)

E-Z Way Parking Ratings

Excellent
305
Very good
171
Average
57
Poor
32
Terrible
76
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
3.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
David - New Jersey
02/01/2016

Fast and easy. I'd use it again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jordan I Nitolo - New Jersey
02/01/2016

Driver was great, but van was dirty and smelly. Overall I had no issues. Pick up was super quick and car was ready and had no scratches or issues. I'd use this place again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Charlie G - Jersey
01/29/2016

Very happy, shuttle is looking a bit old and beaten up otherwise very satisfied. I landed late at night and they picked me up after only a 5 minute wait. Staff was friendly car cleaned off by them after a major snow. I will see you next time.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
JL - Englehood
12/08/2015

They could not find my car… they need a system where the spaces are marked and the keys are mounted on a board with the space number. The locations is a bit remote and you have to make many turns until you get into the parking lot.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sivaraman A. - NJ
12/05/2015

Even after midnight pick up was swift; car was waiting in front. Great service.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
N Gulino - Orange County, NY
06/15/2015

Early, early morning flight out and return. No problems. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jess M - Schenectady, NY
06/14/2015

EZ-Way Parking is always great and they are always quick on the airport pickups. Additionally, it's easy to find them in the Crowne Plaza parking lot.
Our last driver was very friendly as well, which was nice.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Frank S. - East Stroudsburg, PA
02/16/2015

Friendly & Prompt... Highly recommend!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
A.R. - Easton, PA
02/12/2015

I was very impressed with the shuttle drivers. They were courteous and friendly.
Pick up from the airport was quick and well directed.

However, the woman at the counter when we returned to pick up our car was rude and unhelpful. When I came to pick up the car, she informed me I needed a print out of the reservation, even though I had the email on my phone, and heal directed me to the hotel lobby.

In order to get the print out I needed to go to the local hotel and PAY to print it out. This was poorly organized and not helpful.

I hope there will be a way of rectifying the car pick up pocess.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Paul Capurso
02/10/2015

I have used the facility before and it has always been wonderful. Attendant at the counter could be a little more pleasant

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Victor E.
01/03/2015

Always on time. No hassle. Great job guys!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
D - NJ
11/22/2014

Not a good place to go. The manager in this place should not be in the position.

 

More E-Z Way Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>