Park Me Fly Reviews
> >
(based on 127 ratings)

Park Me Fly Ratings

Excellent
55
Very good
31
Average
11
Poor
12
Terrible
17
Location
 
3.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.9
Overall Experience
3.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Johnson Montana - The Villages
02/09/2016

Best shuttle experience I've ever had. Fast, fast, fast. Price is great. The phone attendent was clueless and hung up when my question was long winded, but I called back and asked a simpler question and it was fine. Use small words. ;-)

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
02/09/2016

Only complaint was that the driver had pretty bad body odor.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Florida
02/09/2016

Had to wait a while for a ride to the airport on our way in, but on the way back it was perfect. The drivers were very nice but the office needs to be spruced up a bit. It is a little farther from the airport than other parking but the price reflected that. I would park here again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Claudia P.
02/08/2016

The driver was nice, manner and helped me with bags. 5 star for the driver. They let me leave my car there for one more day. I will book that from them again in the future.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
CHARLES ROBERT FUNK
01/29/2016

Second time used.. both times the phone number on the ticket was disconnected and the other number on the website was also disconnected. This is permanent problem and totally unacceptable, especially at 9 pm at night.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Dennis R D
11/30/2015

My only complaint was that my car was parked under a tree, and had leaves and bird droppings all over it. Otherwise, I am a satisfied, repeat customer.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Francine Wing - Port St Lucie
11/23/2015

Glad I found this great place.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Hoa V. Cao
11/22/2015

We are pleased parked at Park me fly last week - good service, on time picking up and honestly… we'll park there again when we go vacation next time.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David J Miller
11/21/2015

Best value in the area.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Nancie A Williams
11/14/2015

I get there at 5:30 am they say they do not have reservations and said ok you can be a walk in, but I said I paid a down payment and then he charged me again. They say they do not have access to reservations? I panicked, because I had to get to the airport.

Overall it was OK but a woman by herself in the dark is scary.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Robert G Hendon - Tampa, FL
08/30/2015

Was a great experience overall and would use your lot again next time we fly.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Edward L. - New Smyrna Beach, FL
08/31/2013

The parking area was a field with very little area identification. Had to use my remote to find my car. Others in the shuttle had to do the same.

 

More Park Me Fly Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>