The Park at LAX Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Charles S. - Oceanside, CA
05/12/2014

Much improved from last time - maybe better details about pickup and drop off areas and times!!!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jason Luu - san gabriel
05/12/2014

Used this place twice in the last month. I'm happy with their service and price. I will always use them coming to LAX!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Emma Guerrero-Pavich - CA
05/08/2014

Thanks guys, this was easy, fun and time was never a problem going either way. I will surely come again and encourage others to do the same.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
DAN - LA
05/07/2014

Great on the way to the airport - good job!

Coming back was a different story. After being told the van was 10 minutes away, it was extremely frustrating waiting at airport, and watching one after another grey & white Park at LAX pass us by without stopping, calling multiple times, and being told they will be right there.... when it took 35 minutes and then there was a long line to pay. That said, we were pleased that they gave us a discount and free carwash next time, however we will consider another service next time.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Dan F. - Culver City
05/07/2014

Good people and good service. I will use again next time I travel.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Liz - LA
02/18/2014

Upon arriving at LAX, it took 45 minutes to be picked up after I called and another 20 minutes to arrive back at the lot and another 10 minutes for them to bring my car up. Not acceptable and will never park here again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ranter88 - Long Beach
10/04/2013

Flying several times a month, parking at LAX gets really expensive. Yep, sometimes you have to wait a bit for the shuttle and I also recommend (as a previous review stated) that you call when you get to baggage claim. I have been lucky and had a short couple of minutes wait for a shuttle and other times 20-30 minutes. However, this place is $7 a day compared to $25+ at Wally Park, etc. You get what you pay for but all in all, for the price.. you can't beat this place.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Mirmehdi H. - Aliso Viejo, CA
08/21/2013

Didn't take 5 minutes to reach the place, but had to wait for some time for the shuttle. Otherwise great service.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Peter H. - Santa Maria, CA
05/30/2013

A very positive experience. Would definitely use them again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Ernie C. - Brea, CA
05/30/2013

The good: the shuttle was very nice and the service was courteous.
The bad: When I was waiting to sign my contract the person behind the counter offered a carwash and a number of services to the white woman he was attending. When it was my turn he immediately crossed out all optional services. I had to state that I actually wanted a carwash. Perhaps my demographic doesn't buy a whole lot of extras?

Also, the carwash itself wasn't worth the money I paid. The inside vacuuming was sub-par at best. Honestly, I was too tired when I picked it up to notice on the spot. The next day it was too late to do anything about it.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Dana V. - Riverside, CA
05/24/2013

We had a great experience the only thing is we asked for Covered parking and when we went to pick up car there was alot of bird poop on the car so it must have been outside at some point.. other then that great service....

 

Outdoor Valet

  
JAN R. - NEWBURY PARK, CA
05/02/2013

The best service of all parking lots at LAX! And I have used them all.

 

More The Park at LAX Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>