Luxury Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 248 ratings)

Luxury Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
153
Very good
51
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
21
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.2

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self

  
Charles S. - Naples, FL
05/13/2014

The guys were really nice and so was the lady in the counter. We didn't even wait, quick service.

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
Wendy W. - Boynton Beach
05/13/2014

My only problem was to find the lot. You need to put a better sign out to show where to turn. Staff was very nice and helpful and van was clean - and stool was provided, if needed, to step in and out of the van.

I will use your parking facility again!

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
MARK W. - Miami
05/08/2014

Very pleasant staff. Facility was a bit hard to find, but now that I know where it is, I'll continue to park here. Only a few minutes from the airport and seaport.

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
Anne M. - Fort Lauderdale
05/08/2014

It was great, we were taken right away to the airport when we were leaving and the driver was very friendly. When we returned from our trip we called and they came to pick us up within 15 minutes and again a very nice driver…. Our car was in front and waiting for us when we got to the lot…. very nice touch. I will definitely refer friends to your lot and will use you again…. thanks for the great service.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Lysander L.
05/05/2014

This place was great!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Wandy D. - Plantation
05/05/2014

Out of all the parking lots I've been to, I will for sure return to luxury's great service.

 

Cruise Parking

  
Rick D. - Indianapolis, IN
04/24/2013

Would park here again in the future. Great price and friendly staff. Shuttle service was also great!

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
Steven S. - Surfside, FL
12/02/2012

Worst parking ever. They damaged my car and refused to admit it and never paid for the damage.

 

Cruise Parking

  
Randy C. - Litchfield, MN
10/14/2012

Great bunch of guys working there. I will park there again.

 

Cruise Parking

  
Laura W. - Sylvania, OH
03/14/2012

Waited 2 hours in the baking sun for a shuttle to pick us up, even though twice when i called i was told he left 2 minutes ago. Then they stopped even answering the phone. Shuttle had no air when we left for cruise, still no air when we returned a week later. Car was not parked in the fenced in lot where we left it, sounded like it was around the block somewhere. Will never use again & contacting my credit card company for refund.

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
VENKATA A. - Miami, FL
09/27/2011

I have reserved the parking space using www.cheapairportparking.org and paid initially $5 online. But when I went to park, everything was smooth. But when I went to take the car, they said their system is not showing up that I made $5 payment online. And they charged full amount ($5 per day, not $4.5 as it is indicated online). I heard from others they had the same experience. Keep away from this parking. They are not trustworthy at all.

 

Airport Valet Parking

  
Cynthia - Pembroke Pines, FL
06/06/2011

Was not happy with this facility and will not use again. It was dirty and not well managed and not very friendly. I paid the balance in cash before being taken to the airport and upon my return they tried to charge me again by saying I did not pay. I believe the person at the desk either was new and didn't give me the proper receipt or he pocketed the cash. In any event, in the end they did believe me and gave me my keys. I will always pay with a credit card in the future.

 

More Luxury Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 next >>