Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Medhat - Rancho Cucamonga, CA
01/16/2011

Generally, I have a good experience but I did have hard time to find the enterance. Also, please make it clear by a big sign, that parking starts after level 3.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Lisa S.
12/16/2010

This was my first long-term parking experience in LA. I found this place online at a great rate and prayed for the best. I have to say that I had absolutely no problem whatsoever. I had read the reviews on this site before making my reservation and there were some good tips (ie. park on level 4 or higher or your car might be towed). Even though there are signs indicating that airport parking is only on certain levels (I believe level 4 and up) they could be easy to miss. As far as finding the place, ease of parking, taking the shuttle to the airport, taking the shuttle back upon return AND most importantly safety ... I have to give this place 5 stars. I would definitely park here again without hesitation. Great experience.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ale M. - Burbank, CA
11/12/2010

The only thing I would complain about was the wait once I got back to LAX. I waited about 20 minutes for a shuttle to get back to my car which was not fun at 11pm. Other than that, all was ok. My car was in good condition, the parking lot was clean and the shuttles were ok too.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Adi - Los Angeles, CA
11/08/2010

Nice place to park. Will use it again. The shuttle service is also good.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Adi - Los Angeles, CA
11/08/2010

Near the airport. Difficult to find parking spots because its always busy here. Not surprised about it because its close and cheap and has great shuttle service.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Yasser C. - San Gabriel, CA
09/22/2010

I have not had a bad experience with airport center yet.
I parked few times this year and I will book with them again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jacobus P. - Torrance, CA
09/08/2010

More frequent shuttles will be good.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Edmund N. - Thousand Oaks, CA
09/08/2010

I have been using your parking facility for many trips, and I would not think of using any other facility. Great Job!!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mai Tang - Costa Mesa, CA
09/08/2010

This parking is really cheap when making a reservation online. It is cheaper than using shared van, and someone at the parking quickly helped me when I did not know where I parked. It was really good experience.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Henry C. - Simi Valley, CA
09/08/2010

When I hopped onto the shuttle, I was the only one. The driver didn't wait, and drove me to the airport right away.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Patty A. - Costa Mesa, CA
09/08/2010

We used this facility in August for a week.It was a little confusing to find at first but we made a second pass and saw the sign. It was easy to park, catch the shuttle and go to the airport. The return trip was just as easy. We will definately use your facility again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Thomas A. - Mission Viejo, CA
09/08/2010

I found it a bit difficult to spot the correct bus after returning from my trip. The signage on the side of the bus listed a different parking option from the top front center of the bus. If not for noticing the address on the side of the bus, I would have missed it.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>