Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Cathy P. - Los Angeles, CA
01/19/2011

I've used this LAX parking facility a few times and have been happy so far. The only complaint I have is this past weekend, both elevators were out of commission when I returned from my trip. There are no other elevators and airport parking starts on the 4th floor. I waited with several other people for at least 10 minutes. I ended up having to lug a couple of suitcases up to the 5th floor. Some provision should have been made to shuttle people up to their cars. Otherwise I have no complaints. I would park here again. The price is reasonable.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Lucy V. - Los Angeles, CA
01/19/2011

I had a very great experience. I will definitely look up airport center next time. The drivers were so friendly and helpful. The only thing was the elevator in the parking structure was broken and I was on the 5th floor. I had to leave my bag at the toll booth then go fetch my car.
Also, at the airport, it is not clear where exactly to wait for the shuttle. I almost missed it bc I was waiting where it said "park and ride" but that was not where the shuttle stopped. More precise info is needed on this on your website.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
A. K. - WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA
01/19/2011

Finding a good spot was hard, being a Friday afternoon. Had to drive up 5 floors.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
M.S. - Northridge, CA
01/19/2011

I have parked at this facility for past three trips & I am very happy with it.It is safe,reasonable,shuttle comes in fast & the drivers are all very courteous. It is cheaper at times than parking at the FlyWay facility & waiting forever for their coach to show up.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan - Los Angeles, CA
01/19/2011

The experience was great. There was a lot of parking available in the facility, and the shuttle was very timely. The only drawback was the elevators. One was broken and the other never seemed to arrive. I will park here again because everything else was great.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Stephanie C. - Santa Barbara, CA
01/19/2011

I thought the location and shuttle service were great. The only thing with this parking is the lack of elevators and/or directions to elevators.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
JOHN C. - SAN CLEMENTE, CA
01/19/2011

Worked very well from online reservation, to parking inside,
price is what was stated $107 or so for 2 weeks. Shuttle was good and my car was just the way I left it. All good I will use this place again no reason for me to look any further.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Douglas M. - Glendora, CA
01/19/2011

Very helpful and nice on loading and unloading luggage. Website was easy to use. My wife says she will never drive to the terminals again, she'll just call you! The one complaint I do have, is at checkout, the person tried to overcharge us. She corrected her mistake without argument, but I'm a bit surprised she didn't know from the ticket what to charge us. But it worked out quickly.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Robert C. - Chino Hills, CA
01/19/2011

The entrance was not easy to find but everything else was great! Great price for covered parking.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Peter B. - Palm Desert, CA
01/19/2011

Everything was very good - slightly beyond my expectations.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Alexander A. - Wynnewood, PA
01/19/2011

Recently parked at the Airport Center by LAX. It was really easy and convenient. I got a little confused when I was trying to leave late at night, but I figured it out. Overall this is a great place to park if you are flying from LAX.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Neil S. - Los Angeles, CA
01/19/2011

Fantastic! I will park here again.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>