Airport Center Express Reviews
> > >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Stephane - Huntington Beach, CA
03/28/2013

Parking facility is located very close to terminals which ment fast pickup and dropoff. I was impressed with their parking facility and service. Exiting the parking garage was slow however since there was only one exit booth for regular customer.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Shayna K. - Los Angeles, CA
03/28/2013

My favorite place to park is Airport Center Indoor. The shuttle is quick, there's plenty of parking, my car is secure (and hasn't even been scratched), and the rates are reasonable. What's not to like?

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Heriberto M. - South Gate, CA
03/27/2013

Great service! Driver was very helpful.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
JASON C. - HACIENDA HTS, CA
03/27/2013

Everything went smooth! Parking was extremely close to the airport. Did not even wait a minute for shuttle to drop us off for our vacation trip! PERFECTO!!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Harry B. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/26/2013

Parking a little congested... need to allow parking on lower floors.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kumar S. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/08/2013

Very poor shuttle service. I had to wait for a long time. LAX flight arrivals are getting better in my opinion and the delay in getting to my car is spoiling that nice feeling of getting home quicker!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kumar S. - Diamond Bar, CA
03/08/2013

Getting worse. Very poor shuttle service. Had to wait much longer. Was met by a full shuttle load and was told another shuttle close on heels - but that took a while to arrive. A lady with a baby had the ride of her life as the driver was speeding and rattling over all speed bumps. He was apologetic, but appeared stressed. Too few shuttles going around, apparently. Will seriously consider other alternatives for next trip.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
L N. - ANAHEIM, CA
03/03/2013

Paid for indoor self parking, but most spots for compact. I drive a Nissan Maxima. Not a huge car, but these parking spots are tiny. Parked on the rooftop. I park here because it's next to Crowne Plaza.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Alejandra P. - Aventura, FL
02/22/2013

Great! They were very helpful, the parking lot was safe, its the same parking lot as the Crown hotel, so that made me feel better. Shuttle was fast. I did have a very late flight returning and I had a doubt that the shuttle was doing there regular 15 min runs, so just in case I called and they arrived right away. Great!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Fredrik - Bakersfield, CA
02/15/2013

I've been using this location a few times and now that for the first time I tried a different garage I have to say the differences are significant and I now prefer QuickPark at the new location (although in fairness it's in transition and might change for the worse at some point). Compared to QuickPark the waiting time at AC is a lot longer. There are less free spots so you have to circle around for a good while to find one. When you do find a spot it's super cramped. some big cars taking up two spaces. So you're always worried you're car will get scratched when the other people try to squeeze in their cars. And because the garage is very big chances are you'll be walking very far to the elevator to get down. There are no restrooms that I know of which may not seem like a big deal except when you have to go! The price is good though so it's still a reasonable alternative. Just make sure you're early. It's not the place you want to be when you're late.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jan - Los Angeles, CA
02/13/2013

Looks like another company just took over management/ownership of this parking garage...there was no signage on the shuttles, the wait was long and the employees were all frustrated from hearing the complaints from the passengers who expressed their concerns... get it together! I wont' stay until the new company gets themselves situated... wasn't like this just a week ago.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
PHIL N. - Corona, CA
02/10/2013

Excellent services. The shuttle was there within 5 minutes to take us to the airport. You will have to drive to the 4th floor of the parking garage to have this rate, I have no problem. When we got back, the shuttle picked us up within ten minutes after we called. The operator and the driver were both courteous and professional. Just remember to drop off your luggage at the shuttle station before you drive up.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>