Airport Center Express Reviews
> > >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan C. - Los Angeles, CA
07/27/2010

I would definitely park here again. Perhaps they've posted more signs since one reviewer had his car towed, but there were plenty of signs on every floor about airport parking being on floors 4-8, but I appreciated that reviewer's post.

One note, remember to take your parking ticket with you, as you need to call for a shuttle pick-up at the airport upon your return.

My flight was delayed by two hours, so I was worried I would be charged more, but they kept to my original online price, which I really appreciated. I will park here again as well as recommend it to others.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kenneth M. - Fort Mill, SC
07/24/2010

Good parking place, only complaint is having to go up to the 4th level before you are allowed to park for LAX. Other than that shuttle was fast wait times were short and $$$ was right.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

This place is well recommended among many parking business entities in the LAX area. This is one way to travel on from your car to the airport and back to your place. Especially with the traffic in LA area. Parking is very reasonable. Bus driver is very polite, helpful.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

I give credit to the Booth staff and the Security personnel for helping me find my vehicle. After some long trip overseas, I lost track of my vehicle and security on an electric cart was very helpful after being radioed by the Booth staff. Thanks guys, that's why I always park here at your facility for those reasons.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Eneraldo B. - Vista, CA
07/14/2010

Very well recommended as I now started parking and patronizing this specific parking area. Shuttle Bus driver was really helpful. Once you figure out where to flag the Bus at the LAX area, then I was good to go. Thanks!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Donald M. - Tarzana, CA
07/12/2010

Airport Center Indoor parking is very easy to find--just look for the Crowne Plaza Hotel driveway and enter-the parking structure is on the right. We find the shuttles to come every 10 minutes and the attendants are very helpful. Such an easy way to get to the airport!! We have used it many times and have NEVER had any problems. The return shuttles come quickly. We have always had a pleasant experience and it is a great value. Thank you Airport Center parking for helping to make our trips easier.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Scott P. - Laguna Beach, CA
07/06/2010

Advertised as Indoor Parking, however all the indoor spaces were full (as well as 99% of the rooftop spaces), circled for half an hour before finding a spot my car (Nissan Versa) barely fit into, spaces where lined at less than 7' leaving no room to open doors etc (I had to crawl out the hatchback), especially when there is an SUV or giant truck next to you.

The parking lot was not well maintained, and I did not see too much security (personnel, cameras etc).

The shuttle going out (7am) was prompt and clean, however after 1/2 an hour I did not see the shuttle returning (1am), so I caught the Crowne Plaza shuttle and walked.

Overall, I would avoid this lot and definitely pay the few extra dollars a day for a lot with less hassle and better security.

In the end I got lucky, the same cars where next to me (no dings).

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Michael O. - Montrose, CA
06/01/2010

Parking lot was full. Had to park on the roof. Most the spaces are for compact cars. Any single space was narrowed by misaligned poorly parked cars trying to cram into too small a space, so they were unusable.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Tai W. - Rosemead, CA
05/21/2010

Well, I am a bargain hunter even though I know it's not the right thing to do. I picked this place mainly because of its rock bottom price, but found out it's a helluva choice.

Consider this, where you can find
* Low price
* Covered parking
* Convenient location
* Great service

One thing is for sure, that this place beats the Airport Parking Lot C and B hand down ! ! !

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Brian C. - San Marino, CA
05/10/2010

I enjoy using Airport Center Parking. It works very well every time. I tell family about your service.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Edith S. - Newbury Park, CA
05/10/2010

The reservation service was great. Easy to use and offers the lowest rate. I was skeptical at first, but the parking lot turned out to be great for the price and I only paid the amount that was listed; no hidden fees or whatsoever. Would totally park at the Airport Center again next time.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
IT Consultant - Dana Point, CA
05/05/2010

I was searching the web for a reliable and affordable parking facility. Some of the lots were much less expensive, but the review was terrible. The location and pricing of this facility was very competitive and I will park there again as well as recommend this parking facility to others.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews << previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next >>