Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
(based on 566 ratings)

Airport Center Express Ratings

Excellent
303
Very good
174
Average
34
Poor
28
Terrible
28
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.1
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.1
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
MM - Dana Point
12/15/2016

Great location. We have been parking here every month for many years. Drivers were better with the prior ownership. So far this year only one driver, a very nice lady, had a great customer attitude! Most of the other drivers are not interested to help or even say good morning or whatever time of the day it is. But they all expect a tip. Tipping is based on good service with a smile and we reward that generously.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
April R. - Ventura, Ca
06/24/2016

This was a great place to park my vehicle for 4 days. The spaces (I feel) are ment for compact cars and people park their cars like jerks and into other spaces so it was hard to find a spot that fit my truck but I did and it was a tight squeeze but I got in with out dinging the car next to me or mine! I didn't see any marks on my truck either so that works for me! I reserved ahead and got a discounted rate. The ladies in the from were nice and it was quick and simple to get to and from the airport!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
KM Irvine - LA
06/24/2016

The location is fine, however when I got there on June 17, 2016 they had over booked the parking structure, and I didn't have any place to park my car which I had made a reservation in advance. The attendant actually tried to get me to leave and go some where else which I had no clue where that was and was already in a hurry to catch my 9:00am flight.

There should be a cut off for people who make reservations in advance consideration should be made for those people so that I am not inconvenienced and almost missed my flight because I didn't have a place to park my car until the manager had me park on the side. If this continues I will not be using this location again for my business travel.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mary A
06/05/2016

When I returned to my car after a 4 day trip it had a 2 ft long scratch on the drivers side door that looked like it was keyed. Where was the security? So frustrating.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan Jaohar - CA
11/17/2015

Best parking facility I have used so far!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Travel fan
06/29/2015

This is a good parking place, but on busy weekends sometimes it is hard to find the parking spot.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sandra N. - Moreno Valley, CA
03/03/2015

Excellent facility and service.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
RODRIGO C. - Granada Hills, CA
02/12/2015

It's hassle-free and a convenient way to park and ride by the airport.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mike - AZ
02/10/2015

Easy to access. fast and helpful shuttle service. Easy exit. What more can you ask for?

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Anonymous
01/02/2015

Excellent location! Very close to LAX Airport. Parking spaces were decent. However, there weren't any signs to direct us to the entrance of the parking structure. Had to drive a couple rounds until we found it.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
SW
12/11/2014

I have parked at this facility numerous times. I am looking for a better facility because the stalls are so small that I am always anxious that my car will be all dinged-up when I return. 2/3 times I also have to park on the roof because there are no covered spots left. Shuttle drivers are nice and friendly, but I can't say the same about the staff at the exit cashiers. Not a bad alternative, but not a good one either.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
sweatpea
11/08/2014

Have parked there before. Always come back to this location. Very convenient.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>