Airport Center Express Reviews
> > >
(based on 572 ratings)

Airport Center Express Ratings

Excellent
300
Very good
170
Average
62
Poor
28
Terrible
11
Location
 
4.9
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.1
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.9
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Inbo Sunwoo - Acton, CA
12/16/2016

Nearby LAX. Easy-to-use. Definitely worth it. I will be here again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Vincent Aiello
12/16/2016

Great place to park. Close to the airport. The shuttle from lot to airport was great, but being picked up from airport was terrible!! We waited 40 mins for the shuttle! I know it was a busy evening, but there needs to be more shuttles running. 15-20 min. Wait time is fine but 40 is ridiculous! More shuttles PLEASE!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
MM - Dana Point
12/15/2016

Great location. We have been parking here every month for many years. Drivers were better with the prior ownership. So far this year only one driver, a very nice lady, had a great customer attitude! Most of the other drivers are not interested to help or even say good morning or whatever time of the day it is. But they all expect a tip. Tipping is based on good service with a smile and we reward that generously.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
April R. - Ventura, Ca
06/24/2016

This was a great place to park my vehicle for 4 days. The spaces (I feel) are ment for compact cars and people park their cars like jerks and into other spaces so it was hard to find a spot that fit my truck but I did and it was a tight squeeze but I got in with out dinging the car next to me or mine! I didn't see any marks on my truck either so that works for me! I reserved ahead and got a discounted rate. The ladies in the from were nice and it was quick and simple to get to and from the airport!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
KM Irvine - LA
06/24/2016

The location is fine, however when I got there on June 17, 2016 they had over booked the parking structure, and I didn't have any place to park my car which I had made a reservation in advance. The attendant actually tried to get me to leave and go some where else which I had no clue where that was and was already in a hurry to catch my 9:00am flight.

There should be a cut off for people who make reservations in advance consideration should be made for those people so that I am not inconvenienced and almost missed my flight because I didn't have a place to park my car until the manager had me park on the side. If this continues I will not be using this location again for my business travel.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mary A
06/05/2016

When I returned to my car after a 4 day trip it had a 2 ft long scratch on the drivers side door that looked like it was keyed. Where was the security? So frustrating.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan Jaohar - CA
11/17/2015

Best parking facility I have used so far!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Travel fan
06/29/2015

This is a good parking place, but on busy weekends sometimes it is hard to find the parking spot.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sandra N. - Moreno Valley, CA
03/03/2015

Excellent facility and service.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
RODRIGO C. - Granada Hills, CA
02/12/2015

It's hassle-free and a convenient way to park and ride by the airport.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mike - AZ
02/10/2015

Easy to access. fast and helpful shuttle service. Easy exit. What more can you ask for?

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Anonymous
01/02/2015

Excellent location! Very close to LAX Airport. Parking spaces were decent. However, there weren't any signs to direct us to the entrance of the parking structure. Had to drive a couple rounds until we found it.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>