Airport Center Express Reviews
> >
(based on 520 ratings)

Airport Center Express Ratings

Excellent
216
Very good
103
Average
62
Poor
62
Terrible
77
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.8
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sandra N. - Moreno Valley, CA
03/03/2015

Excellent facility and service.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
RODRIGO C. - Granada Hills, CA
02/12/2015

It's hassle-free and a convenient way to park and ride by the airport.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Mike - AZ
02/10/2015

Easy to access. fast and helpful shuttle service. Easy exit. What more can you ask for?

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Anonymous
01/02/2015

Excellent location! Very close to LAX Airport. Parking spaces were decent. However, there weren't any signs to direct us to the entrance of the parking structure. Had to drive a couple rounds until we found it.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
SW
12/11/2014

I have parked at this facility numerous times. I am looking for a better facility because the stalls are so small that I am always anxious that my car will be all dinged-up when I return. 2/3 times I also have to park on the roof because there are no covered spots left. Shuttle drivers are nice and friendly, but I can't say the same about the staff at the exit cashiers. Not a bad alternative, but not a good one either.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
sweatpea
11/08/2014

Have parked there before. Always come back to this location. Very convenient.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
HC
07/11/2014

I've used this parking location in the past and this was the first time i waited close to 45 minutes for a shuttle at 5am. So many people waiting 2 shuttles had to take everyone. Driver, however, was on a mission to get us to the terminals.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Brandon G D. - los angeles
07/08/2014

I park here almost every week and the past month or so. I've noticed the shuttles haven't been coming as frequently to the arrivals area. Yet when we get to the garage there are often 2 or 3 trucks sitting there with drivers in them. Not very consistent.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jorge M.
07/08/2014

Twice the elevators (which are quite dirty and have an unpleasant odor), were out of service. The parking spaces are shamefully narrow.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ramon A.
07/08/2014

I have used Airport Center Express a few times already and I'm impress with the excelent service you provide.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
JOE D.
07/08/2014

overall a very nice welcome experience!!!!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
JBS
06/13/2014

I parked here first time last week. I parked for 8 days. i arrived at the parking structure friday evening around 730 pm. Sign says you can only park on floors 4-7. As soon as i got to the 4th level, i saw a parking spot right away. For those people saying the elevator only goes to the 2nd floor…. you are either blind or does not know how to read because there is a big sign by the elevator with an arrow pointing to the right (1st building) saying there is another elevator with direct access to the shuttle waiting area. I was parked at the 2nd building so instead of taking the elevator close to where I'm parked, i followed the sign and went took the elevator that took me directly to the 1st floor. I was running late for my flight so while i was on the elevator i was worried that i might have to wait a long time for a shuttle to take me to LAX just like what others complain about. As soon as i got out of the elevator, i immediately saw 2 shuttles parked at the waiting area. Driver helped me with luggages and we left as soon as i sat down… driver didn't even wait for other passengers. i was at terminal 2 in about 3 minutes. When i got back from my trip which was Saturday evening around 8pm, i called the phone number on the parking ticket to request for pick up. i waited by the red sign outside the terminal that says hotel shuttle and courtesy shuttle. The shuttle came in less than 5 minutes. The shuttle was well marked with signs in the front and the side that says Airport Center Express. When we got to the parking structure, there were 4-5 other shuttles parked at the waiting area. I dunno why people complain about having to wait 20-30 minutes for pick up when there are a lot of shuttles available. When i got to the cashiers booth, i showed my online confirmation and the online amount was honored. I did not have a problem with the parking fee like some are complaining about. I will definitely park at this structure again. Cheap and great location.

 

More Airport Center Express Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>