Airpark LaGuardia Reviews
> >
(based on 112 ratings)

Airpark LaGuardia Ratings

Excellent
79
Very good
23
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
6
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.4
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Karen L. - CT
05/15/2014

This could not have been a better experience!!! No waiting for shuttle at either end of out trip! Car was ready and waiting when we arrived back at the lot!! Will definitely choose this facility next trip!! Thank you so much!

 

Valet Parking

  
James W.
05/09/2014

Too long of a wait to be picked up at terminal.

 

Valet Parking

  
Vincent T. - Northport, LI
05/08/2014

Great service, no wait for shuttle to airport, shuttle from airport dispatched as soon as we called, personnel friendly and courteous. Will definitely park here again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Michael F. - Great Neck, NY
03/24/2014

I'm pleasantly surprised. Professionally run operation.

 

Valet Parking

  
Tanya M. - New Brunswick, NJ
05/16/2013

These guys bent over backwards to be helpful, great service and would highly recommend, would of loved it if they washed my car as well :)

 

Valet Parking

  
John P. - Scarsdale, NY
05/13/2013

Service was fantastic. Drop-off was within minutes of arrival at the facility and pick-up was withing minutes of calling.

 

Valet Parking

  
Patrick C. - Marlborough, MA
05/07/2013

I have read other reviews that condemned the service of the facility in LaGuardia. I have to tell you that my experience was just the opposite of that. In fact, I very rarely even write reviews. However, I was treated incredibly well and efficiently. I was immediately brought to the airport, and was picked up on the way back as soon as I had my bag. The only thing that I would say is that the driver said it's a good thing that I flagged him down because he was not aware that I was waiting at the C-terminal outside of Delta. So had that not happened, I might've had to wait a little longer.

All in all, a very positive and reasonable experience. The only thing you have to know is that if you go over the timeframe that you will be charged for it. In other words if you say you are going to arrive at 11 AM and you don't arrive until 1 PM you will be charged for those two hours. So you have to realize, that is only fair. All in all, I will definitely park there again and it will use their service. Very well done!

 

Valet Parking

  
Thomas J. - Beacon Falls, CT
05/05/2013

The lot was very convenient to the airport. The only thing that needs to be addressed is that the directions should say it is next to a hotel, so first time users can find the locaton.

 

Valet Parking

  
Jack - Guilford, CT
04/23/2013

Good experience, fast, convenient. The only downside is the lot seems too crowed.

 

Valet Parking

  
David W. - Poughkeepsie, NY
04/22/2013

The reservation and drop off of my vehicle was fine. It was the pick up on my return that ruined the whole experience for me. I called the number on my ticket and told the dispathcer I was ready for pick up. The dispatcher told me to meet the shuttle on the departures level and I told him that I was an arrival and he hung up on me. I waited for 10 minutes and was not picked up. I then called back the dispatcher and asked where my shuttle was and then he continued to breate me about how I was not on the departure level. I told him I was an arrival and I needed to be picked up on the Arrival level. He told me I would not be picked up unless I went to the departure level and I told him I had too many bags to go to that level. His response to me was that I was going to have to wait a long time with that kind of attitude because they were very busy, but low and behold the airport was empty and the shuttll arrived 5 minutes later. When I got to the lot the dispatcher charged me more that the quoted price from the internet and told me I had to pay this fee of I would NOT get my car back. I paid the fee and I am now looking for a refund for the differnce. This was by far the worst way to end such a wonderful vacation and time away from NYC. Now I know why people hate this place!! It is because of places liek this!

 

Valet Parking

  
Marianne Y. - Norwalk, CT
04/21/2013

Thank you for your great service and your proximity to LGA! Easy in easy out! Courteous staff. Second time using this lot.

 

Valet Parking

  
Gail L. - Wilton, CT
04/21/2013

I loved everything about this parking facility! They even helped me through the bomb scare at LaGuardia. Tuesday morning. Thank you so much for a pleasant team.

 

More Airpark LaGuardia Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>