Airpark JFK Reviews
> >
(based on 73 ratings)

Airpark JFK Ratings

Excellent
46
Very good
14
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
7
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.0
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Anthony P. - Centereach, NY
04/10/2013

Truly a great place to park for its cheap (1/3 of the cost for what the airport costs per day) and the part I loved was that they had my car right in front when I got there!

The shuttle takes as long as it would take you to walk from your parking spot @ the airport to the terminal.

 

Valet Parking

  
Andrew P. - Vestal, NY
04/07/2013

Would highly recommend. Very convenient.

 

Valet Parking

  
Michael R. - Orangeburg, NY
04/04/2013

There was no category for "Value for Money", otherwise, this would have garnered a five-star rating in my books.

 

Valet Parking

  
Diane W. - East Williston, NY
04/04/2013

Great first time experience, very easy, very convenient, will definitely park here again, thanks!!

 

Valet Parking

  
Michelle J.
03/29/2013

You guys were great and the service was amazing I will make sure to use you guys again if I need service.

 

Valet Parking

  
Lauren P. - Cambridge, MA
06/01/2011

overall, a great experience. only two tiny qualms were that we had to wait a little longer than i'd hoped for our shuttle to the airport (~20mins) and that the shuttle ride there was a little... intense? the driver was on a mission. i appreciated getting there in no time, but it was just a teeny bit scary. we will definitely use this service when flying from JFK airport again!

 

Valet Parking

  
Eunchan P. - Highland Park, NJ
05/31/2011

It took one hour to get into shuttle at 7 am after long trip with 1 year old baby. Also, I called 5 times for begging to pick us up. Even worse, shuttle bus driver was very rude even though I didn't say any complaint to him. This parking company made us feel really bad and actually ruined our vacation after all.

 

Valet Parking

  
Raymond K. - Stamford, CT
05/31/2011

I realize it was a busy weekend, but we had to wait at least half an hour for the bus to collect us from the terminal, all seemed a bit unorganized

 

Valet Parking

  
Kevin - NY
05/31/2011

I was charged $13.60 over my quoted price with no explanation other than I was ONE hour later than my reservation pick up time, which was due to my flight being delayed and out of my control. The $15 I pre paid was not in their system and said it didn't count towards my bill, they had no connection with this site, and I would need to go to you for a refund. Not only was the price higher but none of the math or explanations add up at all. On top of that my airbag light is now on in my car and never has been before. Overall a very bad experience.

 

Valet Parking

  
Steve S. - Commack, NY
05/31/2011

Very nice experience. The only negative comment I could make is that when we picked up our vehicle (which was ready and waiting for us), it was very dirty (dusty). I assume it was parked in a dirt lot. Other than that, great job.

 

Valet Parking

  
Eunchan P. - Highland Park, NJ
05/30/2011

Never use this place. After long trip from Las Vegas, we waited for an hour at 7 am and called 5 times to get the shuttle. The shuttle driver was even rude to us. He slammed the door and drove violently. This parking lot definetely ruined our good memory during our vacation. Again, If you really want to ruin your travel, use this parking place (Airpark JFK!!!!).

 

Valet Parking

  
Jason W. - Somerset, NJ
05/18/2011

Good location near JFK airport & service, reasonalbe drop off & pick up times, and they had car ready for us when we got back making the whole experience so much easier. Will def be back.

 

More Airpark JFK Revews 1 2 3 next >>