Z Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 67 ratings)

Z Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
43
Very good
16
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joan S. - Dummerston, VT
05/10/2013

We recently had the opportunity to use the Z parking facility @Bradley International Airport. We found the location just minutes away from the airport, the staff friendly and cost reasonable. We will definately use them again in the future.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
HENRY H. - FAIRFIELD, CT
05/06/2013

Excellent experience. I cannot think of anything that needs improvement.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Robyn M. - West Chesterfield, NH
05/02/2013

Our total experience with Z Airport Parking was great, from start to finish. We'll be back. Thanks!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Suzanne M. - Tolland, CT
04/13/2013

No courtesy phone in airport makes this a not so desirable choice.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Suzanne M. - Tolland, CT
04/12/2013

There was no courtesy phone in Hartford airport to contact them and without a cell phone that is a huge inconvenience!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
DONNA L. - SOUTHINGTON, CT
04/12/2013

I came upon Z's parking last year-love this place & have referred many friends/family.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Peter R. - Killingworth, CT
04/09/2013

I just parked here for a weekend and it couldnt have been easier. Just drop the car off, they have a shuttle that takes you right to the terminal. Then when you land you pick up your bag, they give you a ticket with a number to call and they come pick you up. Very easy, right next to the airport, very convenient and cheap. I recommend this place to everyone.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jay C. - West Hartford, CT
03/24/2013

The unpaved access road made me think I would be parking in a pasture. But the staff was nice and helpful and I had no other complaints. The rates were very low and if they stay copetitive I will park there again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Barbara D. - Moodus, CT
03/18/2013

Very easy and inexpensive. Nice to have my car warmed up and ready to go after flying in from FL to 25 degrees! Thanks!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Deb M. - Enosburg, VT
03/06/2012

Very very happy with our airport parking experience. Thank you!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Deb M. - Enosburg, VT
03/05/2012

Could not have been any better. If I fly out of Hartford airport again, I will be using your parking facility. Great Job.

 

More Z Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>