Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Brian - Visalia, CA
11/06/2013

Westin did a great job.... dropped the car off, stayed overnight and hopped on the shuttle next morning... very efficient. When we landed texted them the ticket number and stated we're back and the car was waiting when we drove up in the shuttle.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
BRIAN F. - RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA
11/06/2013

The shuttle pickup at the terminal took almost 30min and the driver was very slow and did not really help out the luggage.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Rita M. - Los Angeles, CA
11/06/2013

5th time is a charm. Car is always waiting when I get to the Westin. Shuttle is generally timely (I have waited close to 30 minutes once). Easy access back to the 105 freeway.

Great!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Diana G. - Monterey Park, CA
11/01/2013

I've parked here serveral times and would continue using the Westin. The only negative is the wait time from the airport. It's probably 20-30 mins for a shuttle to roll around for pick up. Other than that, I don't have any concerns and would recommend this parking option.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Melanie D. - Santa Monica, CA
07/29/2013

I have used these guys 3 times now. The parking lot is conveniently located. The only complaint I have is that the last two times we had to wait FOREVER for the shuttle to pick up at the airport and take us to our car. This last time, we landed and were curbside waiting for the shuttle at 9:30pm and we did not get to our car until 11pm! Unacceptable!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Mike F. - Arroyo Grande
07/15/2013

We tried Westin's park and ride. Based on the reviews I choose them over others, because I thought texting the staff would make everything quicker. Texting did insure our car was waiting for us, but it didn't speed up our 35 minute wait, for our shuttle, after getting our luggage.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Stephanie - Laguna Niguel, CA
06/25/2013

The drop off experience was fantastic. Valet greeted us, took our reservation and processed us in quickly with a super friendly manner. Upon return, we had an unfortunate series of events, but management went out of their way to make it right. They were unable to locate our car after about seven attempts to walk through the lot. Three hours later (and this is 3 am in the morning with two small children), they offered to send us home to Orange County by cab at their expense and figure it out in the morning. They found our car and called us early the next morning and they delivered it to our house with apologies. The driver had left the dome light on and the battery was dead, so the button on the keyfob was unable to trigger the alarm, thus making it more difficult to locate. All unfortunate mistakes, and easily overlooked by the excellent handling of the situation and customer service in making it right. Our compliments to the manager for how the situation was handled.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Samuel M. - Thousand Oaks, CA
06/24/2013

We dropped the van off with no issues. Attendants were very efficient and courteous. Shuttle came soon and we were off to the airport. On the return we did have to wait about 20 mins for the shuttle. I did text the number and my van was pulled up and ready. Just a couple of minutes to make the payment and we were on our way. I generally park here. Sometimes we have to wait a bit for the shuttle but the valet service at affordable cost is worth it.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Nancy H. - Simi Valley, CA
06/24/2013

I will park there again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Shelly A. - San Luis Obispo, CA
06/24/2013

Very smooth and easy, I would definitely recommend it and use it again myself.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Mushigaga - Los Angeles, CA
06/23/2013

We had to wait 23 minutes for the shuttle, which made us late to the airport.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Goldie W. - Tulare, CA
06/21/2013

Everyone we came in contact with was just great. No problems at all.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>