Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> > >
(based on 522 ratings)

Westin Los Angeles Airport Ratings

Excellent
310
Very good
114
Average
47
Poor
21
Terrible
31
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.9
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Santa Barbara
12/19/2016

The shuttle could run more frequently!

 

Self Parking

  
Kelli Hunter
12/16/2016

Wait time for shuttle from lax 30min 👎

 

Self Parking

  
Eric - Ventura
06/24/2016

First time Westin parking user. Best parking experience in ten years! Almost makes flying out of LAX fun... Well, almost.

 

Self Parking

  
Paul - L.A.
06/23/2016

I know there is road construction going on around LAX, but being dropped off on lower level when flying out after waiting at hotel for 30 minutes was not great way to start... waiting nearly 50 minutes to get picked up after arriving back at LAX was worse... another passenger on shuttle said he normally takes the Thrify Car Rental shuttle since it is right across from the hotel and more reliable than the Westin shuttle... my car keys were DE-PROGRAMMED by the valet attendant. This is NOT something that can be accidentally done, you have to know how to do this and someone did. My remote access does not work and I now have to go to the dealer to get re-set. THANKS! Price was great, location was great, personnel (to my face) were nice, BUT... wait times, shuttle experience, and screwing with my vehicle not acceptable!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Eva M DeLeon
02/25/2016

We recently parked our Range Rover at the Westin hotel while we were away on a business trip. I felt very comfortable knowing my car was safe and we were safe and so close buy. I highly recommend Westin LAX.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Dave R - CA
02/01/2016

This is now my favorite place to park when flying out of LAX. I always do the covered valet parking option. Text them once I arrive with my parking ticket # and my car is awaiting me once I arrive at the hotel.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Danielle - Glendale, CA
02/01/2016

Shuttle was fast, efficient. Texted the Westin when we landed and our car was waiting for us. Valet was courteous and professional. Would definitely park here again.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
M Allen
12/08/2015

Just took a little long with the pickup shuttle!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
12/08/2015

My latest experience at Westin Airport Parking was 180 degrees different than my previous visit. The staff smiled, explained the new system and was most helpful. Congratulations on the improvement.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Michelle
11/17/2015

Staff was great. Shuttle to airport wait time was only 5-10 min. Wait time from airport to Westin wait was 40 min. Would like to request more frequent shuttle service, especially because ppl are tired from their travels.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
J Briggs
11/16/2015

I loved parking at the Westin LAX. They parked the car for me and had it ready when I got back.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
R.G. Patterson
11/15/2015

Only one small criticism… the person at the valet desk INSISTED she had given the keys to my husband, even tho she had just minutes before INSISTED she would NOT give him the keys until he retrieved his check… fair enough. He had to argue with her and remind her of the minutes before conversations, and when she opened her drawer, he had to point out our keys laying there in plain sight. Maybe she was having a bad day, and it was after 10 PM…. not the worst thing that could have happened. Overall, a good experience.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>