Westin Los Angeles Airport Reviews
> > >
(based on 480 ratings)

Westin Los Angeles Airport Ratings

Excellent
289
Very good
117
Average
33
Poor
24
Terrible
17
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.1
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.4
Overall Experience
4.2

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Michelle
11/17/2015

Staff was great. Shuttle to airport wait time was only 5-10 min. Wait time from airport to Westin wait was 40 min. Would like to request more frequent shuttle service, especially because ppl are tired from their travels.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
J Briggs
11/16/2015

I loved parking at the Westin LAX. They parked the car for me and had it ready when I got back.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
R.G. Patterson
11/15/2015

Only one small criticism… the person at the valet desk INSISTED she had given the keys to my husband, even tho she had just minutes before INSISTED she would NOT give him the keys until he retrieved his check… fair enough. He had to argue with her and remind her of the minutes before conversations, and when she opened her drawer, he had to point out our keys laying there in plain sight. Maybe she was having a bad day, and it was after 10 PM…. not the worst thing that could have happened. Overall, a good experience.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jim
06/19/2015

Great location, great service. Will use next time. Thanks Westin!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jerrold A.
04/06/2015

Great and fast customer service. Will definitely use this parking location again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Ron S.
03/07/2015

Terrible. Waited one hour for a shuttle. All the other shuttles had gone by 2 or 3 times. I called dispatch several times and was told every time that they were at terminal 3 (we were at trerminal 4) and would be there shortly.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Pablo D.
02/18/2015

I travel almost weekly, and always park at the the Westin. The valet parking staff are almost like family now!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Marjorie B. - Pacific Palisades
02/18/2015

Far superior to the Marriott and Hilton valet service. It is also less used.. at least the times I have used them.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Deanna M. C. - El Cajon, CA
02/17/2015

Fantastic service, this is the second time using this and will do so again!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Neal - LAX
02/15/2015

The shuttle wait time is embarrassing; the Westin and Four Points should make the company that runs LAX shuttles run them more often. But the parking guys at the Westin were great!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Susan B. - Bakersfield
02/10/2015

Without a doubt the best kept parking "secret" at LAX!! Why would anyone want to park anyplace else? Everything is top rate. You are minutes from the terminals. Valet parking. Your car is ready for you when you return from your trip. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. The bus driver helps with the luggage by loading and unloading. I will never use any other parking.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
HZ
02/10/2015

I didn't know that the shuttle stopped at multiple hotels. It didn't end up being an issue, but would have been great to know that beforehand.

 

More Westin Los Angeles Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>