WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 181 ratings)

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
125
Very good
39
Average
7
Poor
2
Terrible
7
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
5.0
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
5.0
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Uncovered Self

  
Eric A Soto - Casselberry, FL
12/16/2016

My car would not start when I went to pick it up. It only took 10 minuets for a valet driver to get me back to my car in a golf cart and get a bus there one minute later to jump my battery and get me going. They were awesome. There will never be any other place for me to park when I travel.

 

Uncovered Self

  
D. J. Segona - W. Melbourne, Fl
12/14/2016

You will have no need to worry about getting to the airport on time. The shuttle runs every few minutes. After I parked my truck, I was in the shuttle within five minutes and 10 minutes later being dropped off at the terminal. I prepaid online at an excellent price and when I checked out I didn't pay a penny more. The lot is exceptionally clean, lighted and secure. The personnel there were extremely nice and helpful. This will definitely be my long term parking lot of choice in the future!

 

Uncovered Self

  
Jesse - Melbourne, FL
02/02/2016

Great place to park!

 

Uncovered Self

  
Evans E
02/01/2016

Excellent service!!!

 

Uncovered Self

  
Cassin Young
01/26/2016

Nice place, but I waited 26 minutes to get picked up at airport.

 

Uncovered Self

  
JAMES R BIRCH - Michigan
12/08/2015

It was so good I was looking for an employee to tip before I left and he was too busy handling a concerned customer. I will not park anywhere else.

 

Covered Valet

  
Stephen G Robles
12/08/2015

My one complaint other than sometimes having to wait in line for almost 20 minutes to pay and get out, is that when I was being transport from the parking facility (on Dec 3rd), the driver asked for my airline, then told me (and others on board) that he would be depositing us at the lower area, where we normally would be picked up. His explanation was that the shuttle was no longer allowed to drop us off at the arrivals area and was unclear as to why. This was very interesting considering the week before I had traveled from MCO using the same parking facility and there had been no problem on dropping me off at the arrivals location at the airport.

It is annoying and does add time to my travel, but what bothers me a little is why are we still giving out the airlines that we are traveling on, when we are dumped at a central location regardless. It seems kind of silly. It would be nice to have some more comprehensive explanation, especially since I do a lot of traveling, so I can plan my arrival to your parking facility accordingly.

 

Uncovered Self

  
Michel Picheloup - Deltona, Florida.
12/06/2015

This was the best parking experience we have had in our five years of flying in and out of Orlando IA. Thank you all so much.

 

Uncovered Self

  
Pamela T
12/04/2015

Ralph seriously needs to retire. He was crabby and surly to another family who had trouble finding their ticket He was very snippy with us also. Your place is beautiful, but customer service is the most important.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Carlos Aviles
11/14/2015

My experience was really good. I recommend wally park, please don't change - you guy's doing great!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
M.E. - Orlando
08/26/2015

The lot is perfectly situated near the airport and is safe and well-lit. The wait for the shuttle to get to the airport was about 5 minutes and on my return I was told 5-7 minutes but as soon as I walked outside it was there already. The shuttle was comfortable, air-conditioned and smelled clean and fresh. My only negative is that it wasn't clear cut about where I should park when I arrived at the lot - there wasn't someone at the gate directing you and letting you know what to do. Overall, I will absolutely park there again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
QUINN HAYES - SILVER SPRINGS
08/26/2015

CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD IT WAS VERY NICE. WAIT WAS SHORT, THE PARKING LOT WAS CLEAN AND SOME VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. BOOKED PARKING ON LINE AND WHOLE THING WAS GOOD.

 

More WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>