WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 63 ratings)

WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
35
Very good
15
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.0
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.2

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ronnie R.
01/26/2016

Nice, cheap, very helpful, great crew.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Paz Benbenisti
01/26/2016

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jack Sparacino
12/08/2015

Everything was very nice except the shuttle windows could have been cleaned you could barely see out, otherwise very nice.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Andrew - NJ
12/05/2015

Everything worked out well. I don't know if I got lucky, but the shuttle was waiting when I left the airport.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joel A. Segal
11/15/2015

Came back from my trip and my car was covered in bird droppings. Not happy about that. The personnel didn't care about it either.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Maria Minda Allarde - Robbinsville, NJ
11/30/2014

Excellent location, in & out, drivers are very courteous, personnel are helpful!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
happy first time customer - Somerville
11/24/2014

A little tricky to find, but going home was very easy access to Rt.78W. Impressed with the fast pick up at the airport!

Plan to use you again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Fredda N. Jackson - NJ
11/24/2014

The service was impeccable. One employee stood out, Sabree Garland. He was very attentive to our needs and very friendly. We called to clarify if we were standing in the correct place after our plane landed. The staff was professional and directed us accordingly. We waited about five minutes and a van pulled up. We will definitely use the service again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Firoz B. - Kingston, NY
11/23/2014

Access to the parking area was easily available and accessible. We were taken by shuttle almost instantly to Newark airport without any wait. While returning, the wait for shuttle was minimal and at check out the transactions were quick and efficient. All throughout the staff was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely use them again to park at Newark, NJ.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jacqueline Mauro - Stone Harbor
11/18/2014

I travel often and this was by far the best airport park and shuttle experience ever.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Laura - NJ
11/18/2014

Everything was great except the very heavy perfumed fragrance of the buses. I was choking on GLADE!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Annette L - NYC
11/04/2014

Best parking for the rate for an indoor facility. Valet is important & one level building is a perfect place for us. Rates are good too. Have recommended this place to many friends.

 

More WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 next >>