WallyPark Premier Garage Reviews
> >
(based on 141 ratings)

WallyPark Premier Garage Ratings

Excellent
96
Very good
31
Average
3
Poor
8
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
LX - Glendale
11/22/2015

WIll now park at Wally Park whenever I need to park and fly!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jessica Villavicencio
11/16/2015

Great location. Friendly staff.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Fernando Lopez
11/16/2015

Very nice place, clean parking spaces and pleasant people to deal with. Good prices and close to the airport. Shuttle is very efficient too.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Patty R
06/02/2013

I agree with the other complaints. Can not find the place easily, no signs. Made reservations a month ago and prepaid at that time. Called 2 days prior and confirmed my reservation, all was good. Arrived at 4:30 am on the morning of my departure and after hunting down a person was told the lot was full. I stated I had prepaid and had a reservation, they did not care. They gave me a phone number to call and be redirected to another lot. I called and it was a recorded message telling me to leave a massage and someone would get back to me in 24 hrs. We left very frustrated and found another place near by. When I called upon our return to Orlando, I spoke to a very rude lady named Diane who told me she only worked there and could not help. I asked about my refund and why my reservation was not honored and she became angry and stated she only worked there! I asked for a manager and then she transferred me to a voice mail and I have not heard back from them. Nor have I received my refund. I will never use this company again and would NEVER recommend them to anyone!! Where we ended up parking was twice the money, (Park and FLy) and I am not sure that they are not owned by the same company and it is just a scamm to get you to go to the other lot and pay twice as much! THIS PLACE IS A BIG SCAMM!!!!

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Martin I V. - Ocala, FL
05/24/2013

Pro: Economical parking cost.

Con: No sign for the business; impossible to find in the dark. There were no shuttle vans or any indication that I was at the right place.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
James T - WY
05/16/2013

I'm on the border with this one. For starters the locations was a little confusing as I booked with Premier Airport Parking, but was EZ park (?) at the address. I had booked online and therefore was a bit worried I was at the wrong place. The attendant took my voucher I printed off and said "thank goodness you're not with Premier."...I was a little confused, was this where I was supposed to be. The lot was pretty much an empty, cleared field. A little worried about that as far as security. The shuttle got us to airport quickly, didn't have to wait too long there. When I got back into town I called the number to be picked up; they gave me instructions of where to wait and it was 10-15 min before was picked up (~1 AM). They did call me to see if I had been picked up, which was impressive and received another call to see if I arrived to the parking area, again impressed with that. Will I use again? Maybe; the price was right and I guess I have to lower expectations if I'm going to pay for 3 days what it usually costs for one by the airport.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
paul - Debary
05/12/2013

Arrived at 5:30am for a 7am flight. There was a long line of people waiting to check in. We waited 20 mins for a shuttle and to park. After that a driver pulled up to drive to the airport only to say he had to go for gas. It was 30 mins we waited with no sigh of the van, so we drove to park at the airport, just making our flight. Contacted Premier parking main office with no reply. I just disputed the charge on my charge card. Beware of parking here....

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Pete - melbourne, fl
05/07/2013

Great for the cost. Plan a bit more buffer time for the shuttles, but I'd do it again.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Janette K. - Sebring, FL
04/27/2013

Over all I was well pleased with the park and fly experience. Did have some trouble finding the parking lot. It was early morning and the sign and address was not properly shown.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Ross K. - York
04/25/2013

I was a little surprised that there was no mention of Premier Parking on the sign outside the parking lot. Everthing else was very acceptable.

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Charles H. - Davenport, Fl
04/24/2013

We could not find the parking lot. Missed it and wasted time looking for it. You need signs!

 

Uncovered Self Parking

  
Robin L. - Lake Placid, FL
04/22/2013

I arrived in Orlando 5:30 AM to park and there was not a sign visible to even find the lot. I drove up and down that road and couldn't find the place. I had to park in one of the other lots that were visible and very courteous. I tried once I got to the airport SEVERAL times to contact this lot and no one would answer. I left three messages and to this day they have never returned my calls, but you can be sure they took my money. I would not recommend Premier EVER to anyone!

 

More WallyPark Premier Garage Revews 1 2 3 next >>