Vista Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 360 ratings)

Vista Parking Ratings

Excellent
207
Very good
89
Average
32
Poor
7
Terrible
25
Location
 
4.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.0
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joann T M.
07/09/2014

We park at Vista every time we fly from newark airport. It is easy to get to and everyone is friendly and the shuttle drops you off right at the departure door. Their rates are reasonable.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michael H. - New Jersey
05/13/2014

Been using Vista for years - never had a problem.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
cgm - nj
09/04/2013

been using vista for years-6/13, 9/12, 2/12, ....... never a single problem- never had to wait- shuttles always clean - workers always friendly

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jane G. - Brick, NJ
05/24/2013

I have actually used this facility several times in the past, but never through cheap airport parking. I saved about 35%. GREAT DEAL, will definately share this with friends and family!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Bob - Royersford
05/20/2013

One of the guys who works the counter is a jerk. I was handed a ticket when I departed and when I returned, I was hassled for paperwork that didn't exist. When he asked me how much I owed I said "you are a business. Shouldn't you have some record of how much I owe?" The response was "sir, it is your responsibility to keep the records of payment"

Seriously!?!? This guy held my keys hostage until we worked out a deal. I won't go back because of this guy's attitude. Not what you need after a long flight.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Charles M. - Clinton, NJ
05/16/2013

I have only used Vista since discovering you several years ago. Not one complaint; everything runs seamlessly.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Yakov G. - Lakewood, NJ
05/09/2013

recomended!!! no shlepping suitcases to van quick and easy direct to the terminal!!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Genevieve S. - Teaneck, NJ
04/29/2013

This was my first time ever parking my car at the airport. I usually have family/friend take me to the airport and when I return, they usually pick me up.

This was definitely a convenience that I would use again. The service was prompt, cost quoted was the cost I paid (and the price was reasonable), my car was returned to me in the same manner I left the car (i.e. no scratches, dents, etc) and there was a small wait time when I returned to take me back to my car.

I would recommend Vista for anyone who needs to have the independence of getting themselves to the airport and back. I hope that Vista maintains the service that I experienced.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Gloria P. - Hoboken, NJ
04/23/2013

Super-friendly and efficient.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Gary R. - Longmeadow, Ma
04/23/2013

Very efficient, friendly and prompt. Will use again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ralph G. - Fair Lawn, NJ
04/21/2013

You need a better way of communicating to where to pickup the shuttle at the terminal on the return trip home.

For Terminal C, no one mentioned, you were at the upper level international departure gate, as there are 2 international departure gates.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Hiram R. - Cedar Grove, NJ
04/15/2013

I do not know if my car was parked in a lot away from where I left it, what I know is that my car was driven for 2 miles and that it's unacceptable. Other than that the service was good.

 

More Vista Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>