Budget Airport Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Thomas G. - Haverstraw, NY
03/31/2013

U-save JFK parking is better than other off-site parking I've used.

 

Valet Parking

  
Stacy S. - PHILADELPHIA, PA
03/25/2013

Prompt, courteous and professional. We were transferred immediately to the airport and the facility is closer than other parking lots I have used. A bit of a wait being transferred to the facility from the airport but that was due to traffic and unrelated to their business. Price was reasonable and I will definitely use them again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Liyang D. - New Brunswick, NJ
03/22/2013

We had just missed the shuttle leaving for the airport when we pulled up, so we ended up waiting about 45 minutes for the next shuttle to take us to the terminal. Good thing we had planned in plenty of time otherwise we would've been late! Other than that, everything was great. Wait time for pickup shuttle was short (maybe 15 min).

 

Valet Parking

  
Lalit B. - Mt. Sinai, NY
02/04/2013

One of the worst experiences I had parking in this lot. I had to wait about 45 minutes in the cold to be picked up from the airport. At the lot I was asked to pay extra $16 or else they will not give me my key back. I will never use them again for any business.

 

Valet Parking

  
Darren - New York, NY
07/06/2012

The dispatch coordinator will not listen to you. I told him thrice I was at terminal 7, he sent the driver to Terminal 5 twice (once before picking me up and once after). It took me an hour to simply retrieve my car once my flight land and I saw my bag in the baggage claim round about ( and called the dispatch for the shuttle). The dispatcher will not work with you to coordinate the timing of your pick up (once you have your luggage). If you know there is an unusual traffic back up in the airport roadways, why are you only operating one shuttle ( if you have multiple available) and you are not sending out shuttles immediately when client calls for pickup? Furthermore, the driver doesn't care, he'll only tell you he is just the driver. If there are no other clients, in the forward progression of returning to the parking facility, why would you send the driver around again before delivering the current passenger on the shuttle? Using this companies service, you should just forget about being on time to any appointments after your arrival.

 

Valet Parking

  
Catherine M. - Brewster, NY
03/05/2012

Although a little tricky to find and lacking in ambience, the airport parking service was excellent, efficient, and very courteous.

 

Valet Parking

  
Maximo V. - New York, NY
03/05/2012

It was good service, thanks

 

Valet Parking

  
Peter Y. - Hartford, CT
12/07/2011

Quick service. Great price. I made a mistake of not bringing the online reservation and paid slightly higher price. Called back and got refund in 5 minutes. Raymond is very friendly and helpful. WIll do it again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Jun - NJ
11/11/2011

I will never go to U-save (JFK) parking again. They DO NOT HONOR the Prices from "Cheap Airport Parking ORG and a very rude attendant. I printed and showed the print out of the prices from Cheap Airport Parking when he received my vehicle and when I settled the final bill. The person at the counter insists he has nothing to do with Cheap Airport Parking prices and that I should claim back and complain to Cheap Airport parking.... which I did too.

The waited too long to be picked up from the airport!!! Beware and run...there are better parkings out there!!!!

 

Valet Parking

  
Wing - Jersey City, NJ
11/07/2011

I arrived on the day of the reservation but the lot did not honor it because they were overbooked. I almost missed my flight (had to park at the JFK long term parking, then take the airtrain into JFK which added 40 mins to my journey).

If you want the possbility of missing your flight and add unnecessary stress and hassle to your trip, then reserve a spot with this parking lot.

Also, the lot was so full the day I arrived that I am surprised if the attendents don't scratched up your car - you could barely walk between the parked cars!

 

Valet Parking

  
Mary C R. - Katonah, NY
10/19/2011

This will be my third time parking here and it really works for me...kind of difficult to find the first time but easy to get out of to access parkways. Can't beat the price.

 

Valet Parking

  
Danielle S. - Larchmont, NY
08/28/2011

When I arrived at the JFK lot, there was no van to take me to the airport. The van was at the airport and not answering any calls. If I had stayed, I would have missed my flight. The attendant was rude, and unconcerned that I would miss my flight. I ended up parking in JFK long term parking, which was expensive. Next time, I will go back to AVISTAR, which is a few pennies more, but is a real airport lot, with several reliable vans, and nice parking attendants. I asked for my $12.14 reservation fee back. I doubt I will get it. I should have known when I saw that the only reviews posted on line were positive. I am sure this will never be posted.

 

More Budget Airport Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>