Budget Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 220 ratings)

Budget Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
92
Very good
37
Average
20
Poor
14
Terrible
57
Location
 
3.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.6
Overall Experience
3.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Al
01/13/2015

Had second thoughts about leaving my car any where but I decided to roll the dice. The directions on the web site were right on point, but was looking for the name Cheap Airport Parking instead of U-Save, that was my bad. The drivers were both very nice and the most important part was they got me at the airport quickly even through I got there late and the pickup was right on point also.

 

Valet Parking

  
Ms. Reyes
12/29/2014

Very efficient and on time. Very kind also. Definitely worth it!

 

Valet Parking

  
Bruce S.
07/23/2014

Great location! Personnel was very friendly!

 

Valet Parking

  
Lucy F. T. - Port Washington, NY
07/23/2014

I was immediately shuttled to the airport from the lot. There was no wait at all. We were also picked up right away from the airport when we returned. Our drivers both ways were helpful and professional. I would absolutely park there again, it was such a stress free experience.

 

Valet Parking

  
Gilbert C. - Shirley, NY
05/13/2014

Had to wait too long for pickup on returning flight.

 

Valet Parking

  
Gloria J. - Jamaica, NY
05/08/2014

It was my first time traveling n being able to park my car in a safe place was a concern. There was no wait time to airport n a 5 minute wait when I landed. The staff was courteous n helped with my bags. And the counter help was very nice. I will definitely use them again! In fact I'm going back to the Bahamas in August and will be using this parking again!! The price was excellent also. They relieved some of my stress on my first traveling experience.

 

Valet Parking

  
John S. - Williamstown, MA
03/24/2014

You've got a great business model. Both ways the ride was prompt and the driver friendly. All was clear and I loved that the car was warmed up when I returned.

 

Valet Parking

  
Steven S. - Southampton, MA
11/18/2013

Great job, everybody!

 

Valet Parking

  
Gary F D. - N MASSAPEQUA, NY
11/07/2013

This being my first time leaving my fairly new auto at any lot was not easy. However U-save was everything I needed, it all went very smoothly. Was transported to airport within 15 min of checking auto in, and was picked up, brought back and in my car on way back home within 20-25 min after landing. Will definitely use again on next trip.

 

Valet Parking

  
Kristin P. - New York, NY
11/07/2013

Given previous experiences with JFK parking I didn't expect much - but wow! This was a great experience. Very fast and the price was perfect. I'll be back.

 

Valet Parking

  
George B. - New York, NY
11/06/2013

Our parking experience went quite well. We did not have to wait too long for our van and even though it had to traipse through the airport a bit searching for another customer pick-up (who did not show up when expected), all went with relative ease.

 

Valet Parking

  
Judyann M. - Marlboro, NY
08/10/2013

I was here last August 2012 and I am back again. Great staff, terrific price and appreciated care for my vehicle.

 

More Budget Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>