SmartPark JFK Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Laurie S. - King Of Prussia, PA
03/05/2012

Wow! I was absolutely impressed. The service was courteous, prompt, and extremely convenient both in getting me from the lot to my terminal and in picking me up from the terminal to the lot. And the valet parking eliminated me having to drive around the lot looking for that elusive last parking spot in the lot. I will recommend SmartPark JFK and I will use them again anytime I need to park at JFK.

 

Valet Parking

  
Matt - Montauk, NY
03/05/2012

Easy to get to and priced fairly. Shuttle time to and from the terminal is random (sometimes having to wait for quite a while), but upon returning to the parking area, my vehicle is always ready. Drivers always seem nice; those at the desk often leave something to be desired in terms of pleasantries and gratitude for doing business.

 

Valet Parking

  
Larry - Staten Island, NY
12/01/2011

We parked at the facility and left for the airport (4am). At the terminal, the driver took out the luggage and as he said "placed everything on the ground". There was another passenger getting his belongings first, so I waited for him to move. When we got to baggage check, I realized the other passenger had my carry-on....not good! It took about 20 minutes but we found the guy. The driver later said, "I placed the luggage on the ground and it was you guys responsibility to retrieve your own"! Anyway, when we returned, I called to explain that I had my luggage and needed pick-up to the facility. The woman at the facility told me in an annoyed voice to walk upstairs and wait for pick-up. When we got upstairs I realized we were at departures i called back and she replied in an angry voice "I never told you to go upstairs"!! At the facility I walked in, said "hello", gave her my claim ticket and never heard "Hi, Thank you or Come again"! She was rude! The trip was to buy a house. Thank God I don't need this place again!!!

 

Valet Parking

  
Alan R. - Brookfield, CT
07/17/2011

Overall I was very happy, car was safe and not damaged at all, shuttle was prompt and overall good service. There was a bit of a line to pay out at the end but I will park here again

 

Valet Parking

  
Christian J. - New York, NY
06/01/2011

First time I have ever used an off-site lot. Would definitely recommed and park here again! Absolutely no complaints whatsoever!

 

Valet Parking

  
Quamina M. - Staten Island, NY
05/21/2011

They were absolutely wonderful!

 

Valet Parking

  
Brian - Danbury, CT
05/20/2011

Clean, professional, efficient, convenient. Will use them every time I park at JFK.

 

Valet Parking

  
Jack S. - New York, NY
05/18/2011

Very fast JFK parking service - exactly what was promised on the website. Would definitely use this company again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Bernard G. - Wappingers Falls, NY
05/18/2011

Great location and service was excellent. I will definitely utilize Smart Park JFK again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Gunjan S. - Westwood, NJ
05/03/2011

I think it is a great JFK parking. Very reliable.

 

Valet Parking

  
Julianna K. - Bayonne, NJ
12/06/2010

I have used this place 2 times... once in Aug 2010 then in Nov 2010 and I must say I love it!!!! I can't give a rating on a place I only used once.... both times I used it I paid 40.00 for 3 days of parking. When I got there to drop off my car I was in and out of there in about 5 min. I got to the airport in about 5 min. Now when I got back from my trip I called as soon as we landed to have them pick me up and when I got outside from the terminal to wait for the shuttle it was there waiting for me!!!!! The great thing is that you can make your reservation online and its cheaper and faster process for when you get there! My car was well taken car of and was waiting for me when I got there no hassle no bull no headaches. Everything was in my car just the way I left it my portable GPS and I left some money in the car and it was all there!!!! I will use this place again and I have recommend to my family and friends and they said the same!!!

 

Valet Parking

  
SISIRA A. - GLEN MILLS, PA
09/11/2010

Driver did not help to take the bags in and out. Checking was good but check out took a while to get a car. When I called lady was not friendly.

 

More SmartPark JFK Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next >>